Additional Bonus

Any buddy here works in the Home Team uniformed services, or best Ministry of Finance. Heard next mth got another bonus???

Sme say a mth,sme say the same as yr last performance bonus??

Anybody shed some light on this veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy impt issue

Any buddy here works in the Home Team uniformed services, or best Ministry of Finance. Heard next mth got another bonus???

Sme say a mth,sme say the same as yr last performance bonus??

Anybody shed some light on this veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy impt issue

didn't u just get ur PB last month... so fast looking for another bonus ah... owe Ah Long?

Ah Long - we catch them.

But money where got pple say many one - that's y asking if got extra bonus

Ah Long - we catch them.

But money where got pple say many one - that's y asking if got extra bonus

why not just ask your boss?

I ever experienced one year kenna twice bonus,forget which year liao. Hope this year got like that, $$$$$$$$ what, where got enough one

dun forget end year got special bonus too if economy do well

That one only for MP.

My wife a nurse, bro-in law in army and a friend working in the police mention that everything they mention special bonus, their HR will send out a Email and say, this does not apply to you. <_<

That one only for MP.

My wife a nurse, bro-in law in army and a friend working in the police mention that everything they mention special bonus, their HR will send out a Email and say, this does not apply to you. <_<

<H3 class="post-title entry-title">Starting salary of Singapore Public Civil Servant </H3>As a Singapore public civil servant, you will be paid at market rate which is comparable with that of the private sector for an employee with similar abilities and responsibilities. This is necessary for the Civil Service to attract and retain an appropriate share of the national talent so that Singapore can become one of the best public services in the world.

Apart from the 12 months' salary paid in a year, the Civil Service's annual salary package also includes the following components:

- Performance Bonus (PB)

- Non-Pensionable Annual Allowance (NPAA)

- Annual Variable Component (AVC)

- Special Bonus (SB)

your wife peasant lah.. [:p][:p]

<H3 class="post-title entry-title">Starting salary of Singapore Public Civil Servant </H3>As a Singapore public civil servant, you will be paid at market rate which is comparable with that of the private sector for an employee with similar abilities and responsibilities. This is necessary for the Civil Service to attract and retain an appropriate share of the national talent so that Singapore can become one of the best public services in the world.

Apart from the 12 months' salary paid in a year, the Civil Service's annual salary package also includes the following components:

- Performance Bonus (PB)

- Non-Pensionable Annual Allowance (NPAA)

- Annual Variable Component (AVC)

- Special Bonus (SB)

your wife peasant lah.. [:p][:p]

yeah lor, i also say, i tell her, quit her job and be a lecturer earn more.... then i can stay home and shack legs [lipsrsealed]

yah...i oso wan...... [:p][:p]

u wan shake which leg ah [laugh][laugh][laugh] ...or shack which leg

check wif ur colleagues more zhun then here la. not many pple willing to reveal they are from public sector.

dont know true or not. my buddy say, only officer got extra a lot of months... he, sgt /Wo rank one only 1 month.