Blackseal 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Yesterday....while waiting at a traffic light....I saw a funny and shocking incident Got a black sedan was driving along ulu pandan road...then a red mazda 3 sedan with black rims suddenly cut into the black sedan's lane without signalling. Black sedan horned the red mazda. Both cars came to a stop at traffic light side by side and driver of red mazda who is an ang mor kia popped out of his window and spit at the black car If you were the black sedan....what would u do if someone spit at your car like this ? This ang mor kia reminds me of pai kia michael fay....very garang and gung ho in our country ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Yesterday....while waiting at a traffic light....I saw a funny and shocking incident Got a black sedan was driving along ulu pandan road...then a red mazda 3 sedan with black rims suddenly cut into the black sedan's lane without signalling. Black sedan horned the red mazda. Both cars came to a stop at traffic light side by side and driver of red mazda who is an ang mor kia popped out of his window and spit at the black car If you were the black sedan....what would u do if someone spit at your car like this ? This ang mor kia reminds me of pai kia michael fay....very garang and gung ho in our country would be good to keep some packs of 'human juice' in car now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 i would cmf come down of the car and ask that chao ang mo kao wtf is his problem. must win the face back knn if not they think singaporeans nice to bully ah. spit his car back sounds childish yes. but this kinda thing is face issue. kenna beat by him nvm but must at least wet his nose also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttbest 3rd Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Yesterday....while waiting at a traffic light....I saw a funny and shocking incident Got a black sedan was driving along ulu pandan road...then a red mazda 3 sedan with black rims suddenly cut into the black sedan's lane without signalling. Black sedan horned the red mazda. Both cars came to a stop at traffic light side by side and driver of red mazda who is an ang mor kia popped out of his window and spit at the black car If you were the black sedan....what would u do if someone spit at your car like this ? This ang mor kia reminds me of pai kia michael fay....very garang and gung ho in our country need to teach this chao ang mo a lesson or 2. since the law will not be able to protect citizens, then citizens have to protect urself, give him a tight slap back! kick him in the balls then push him back into his car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Narfeey Neutral Newbie April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 i would cmf come down of the car and ask that chao ang mo kao wtf is his problem. must win the face back knn if not they think singaporeans nice to bully ah. spit his car back sounds childish yes. but this kinda thing is face issue. kenna beat by him nvm but must at least wet his nose also better not lah bro. You never read the papers, the IT manager road rage, kenna 6mths jail.. no joke. "endure one moment, wind calm wave quiet, retreat one step, open sea wide skies" But easier said than done, if it's me, i also will bey lun.. sure will come out and kick his car... as long as dont touch him, not consider serious enough to be charged in court right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Good to split onto that car. Some cars on our road dont bother to signal when cutting lanes in close range. But usually I dont split cos I cant shoot that far. Will end up on my car instead. I will purposely drive near near and cut back into their lane to show them how does it feel. Anyway did the one kena split at come out to fight? No? Singaporeans are ball-lessss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Author Share April 21, 2010 Good to split onto that car. Some cars on our road dont bother to signal when cutting lanes in close range. But usually I dont split cos I cant shoot that far. Will end up on my car instead. I will purposely drive near near and cut back into their lane to show them how does it feel. Anyway did the one kena split at come out to fight? No? Singaporeans are ball-lessss. I had to make a turn...so missed all the action later :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Author Share April 21, 2010 better not lah bro. You never read the papers, the IT manager road rage, kenna 6mths jail.. no joke. "endure one moment, wind calm wave quiet, retreat one step, open sea wide skies" But easier said than done, if it's me, i also will bey lun.. sure will come out and kick his car... as long as dont touch him, not consider serious enough to be charged in court right? Ha ha if only we are equipped with thunderflash.....if someone do the same thing to me....activate one thunderflash...throw into the other fella's cabin....see whether he can still be so guai lan or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meepok87 Neutral Newbie April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 i would cmf come down of the car and ask that chao ang mo kao wtf is his problem. must win the face back knn if not they think singaporeans nice to bully ah. spit his car back sounds childish yes. but this kinda thing is face issue. kenna beat by him nvm but must at least wet his nose also agree this is face issue. if is me i will try to spit back. but lets say he is at lane 2 you are at lane 1. he spit at u, yr spit cannot reach so far how?. ask him to come out if he just drive off u also malu. later kana beaten. so best is use range attack. spit back! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Spit only ah? Last time got someone spill (or pour) coffee on mine leh. Sian 1/2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 sadly , this is the kind of FT that our gahment love to embrace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Spit only ah? Last time got someone spill (or pour) coffee on mine leh. Sian 1/2. Wad happen?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Wad happen?? I dunno leh. I'm going to believe it's an accident by some fella who tripped while holding a cup of coffee. AFAIK I never offend anyone, so can't really be deliberate (unless it's some bo liao prankster). At least it's not acid or anything (which is what I thought initially), but had to go wash the car later. Sian. (This is abt a year or so ago) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 Spit only ah? Last time got someone spill (or pour) coffee on mine leh. Sian 1/2. thats NOT coffee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 thats NOT coffee... I know it doesn't look like coffee (go think dirty ), but it is coffee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 I know it doesn't look like coffee (go think dirty ), but it is coffee. you tasted it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 I know it doesn't look like coffee (go think dirty ), but it is coffee. u went to smell arh!? scarli not how!? [laugh] anyways looks accidental also. if deliberate the hit area should be wider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 you tasted it? chek ark ah i say smell u say taste! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...