Mustank Hypersonic April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...d_sped_off.html i think his guy very suay.......the red truck so big, smash his side mirror, i dont think the red car chaps would even know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if i am the stomper...i would chase down the police vechicle and get them to be charge with not stopping after accident !!!! at least if there is a knock...there should be some abrasion mark on the police vehicles as evidents....the driver maybe some NSF...For those whose are drivers in NS...yes....what would you do to your vehicles after such accident? ha ha ha....make sure leave no trace liao lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 talk easy.... do hard... and it is a 'ang chia' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 seldom also got the right reason to chase "ang chai" leh.....ha ha ha ha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 CALL POLICE! hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... fierce bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 thank you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 thank you... just simple advice... dont forget to bring a weapon with u just incase Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... ahem... same with ministers, mp, judges, etc. chase and f them upside down if need be. no worries. but u go first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 just simple advice... dont forget to bring a weapon with u just incase better not. knn. later they have mp5 u ki siao. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... ahem... same with ministers, mp, judges, etc. chase and f them upside down if need be. no worries. but u go first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 better not. knn. later they have mp5 u ki siao. [laugh] wah bring GL then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 better not. knn. later they have mp5 u ki siao. [laugh] So what if they have? They won't shoot in such circumstances.....especially if they are in the wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KoolBlue Neutral Newbie April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 Ang chia trucks are all driven by regulars. Should take down the ID of the truck (this will indicate which troop the truck belongs to) and make an accident report. The ID is usually at the top corner of the front and back of the truck (Eg. A1, B3, G4). Pretty big and obvious if you take note. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... i think shouldn't chase. if they got emergency to attend to, nn uu block them... who will end up in the wrong? always have a paper nn pen in the car. that settles everything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Novestel 1st Gear April 21, 2010 Share April 21, 2010 if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run.... don't chase, follow them and see what they are up to, of course with car cam. if not official matters, then approach them nicely and claim later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sha_va Neutral Newbie April 28, 2010 Share April 28, 2010 hate this kind of situation... can only LL! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...