Wish1719 1st Gear April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 salah liao lah..... Most high income earner are from CV....Tax exempt.... No believe , go ask MO.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 if you are jealous, you might want to report him. 11 to a 4 room flat is illegal if i am not wrong i wouldn't lah but wont be surprised his immediate neighbours already has.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redboy 1st Gear April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 then my unemployed neighbour at the next block has >10k household income. he leased his 4 room flat to 11 indian workers earning >1k each. come to think of it, income is confidential, so I dun think owner will know the income of tenants. or maybe household income includes rental income. Hmm. 11 workers, how much can owner collect per month in rentals? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 I'd say it's not surprising. Nowadays, some fresh grads can command 3K starting pay already. And I dun need to mention the number of fresh grads out there. So if the two kids at home are working, it's already 6K or more. Imagine the figure if parents are working as well. Moreover, this is matured estate where some have been living there for quite long. Even if some bought it on resale, flats around there are not cheap, so one needs to command higher pay to afford the payments. Now, I am wondering, if household income inclues tenants who rent room from owner. what nonsense you talking.... even fresh grad can drive merc c180... this survey is already on the low side Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 Luckily I dun stay near Clementi. Else I have 75% chance of earning less than $6000 per month... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 Luckily I dun stay near Clementi. Else I have 75% chance of earning less than $6000 per month... this mean you are earning more than that now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 this mean you are earning more than that now No, it means that I don't stay near Clementi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 (edited) No, it means that I don't stay near Clementi... So if you live in Clementi, you are the 25% or the 75%?? Edited April 19, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 So if you live in Clementi, you are the 25% or the 75%?? I am always with the majority! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 (edited) I am always with the majority! hehe majority are happy anyway Edited April 19, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waffenss Neutral Newbie April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 $8k very low for household income, take for example my family, dad $1.3k, mum $800, sis $3.2k, me $2.8k already more than $8k, but average out each only $2k only. if i got more siblings, then sure hit $20k lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redboy 1st Gear April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 what nonsense you talking.... even fresh grad can drive merc c180... this survey is already on the low side uh-ha. that ultra-long thread on fresh grad buying a car. But up till now, no concrete evidence that he bought c180. Just typing words on forums is free. Seeing is believing. A fresh grad can claim to buy a lambo/ferrari but in fact, we can't believe unless we see it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 aiyoh, start a new poll if want to know. I always feel that this forum is quite representative although clearly not the most accurate gross monthly personal salary including OT etc.... <$3000 - throttle <$5000 <$10000 <$15000 <$20000 <$30000 <$50000 <$75000 <$100000 >$100001 everybody poll and we will know (I polled already) household income is b-------t, becos diff household diff number of people. So who will create the poll? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 (edited) So eng ah. i join in aiyoh, start a new poll if want to know. I always feel that this forum is quite representative although clearly not the most accurate gross monthly personal salary including OT etc.... <$3000 - throttle, Joseph22 <$5000 <$10000 <$15000 <$20000 <$30000 <$50000 <$75000 <$100000 >$100001 everybody poll and we will know (I polled already) household income is b-------t, becos diff household diff number of people. So who will create the poll? Edited April 19, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 ooi, not asking you to join in lah.....hah asking whoever eng to create the poll. i dont know how to create Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 (edited) ooi, not asking you to join in lah.....hah asking whoever eng to create the poll. i dont know how to create i think got some one created this poll before. the result is super funny. a lot of ppl here either pick the lowest if not the highest earning. end up poll as good as in the drain. Edited April 19, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 i think got some one created this poll before. the result is super funny. a lot of ppl here either pick the lowest if not the highest earning. end up poll as good as in the drain. yeah..... for people like RADx, income tax is about $60 - $70k per year, how to reveal.....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 19, 2010 Share April 19, 2010 yeah..... for people like RADx, income tax is about $60 - $70k per year, how to reveal.....? haha... true true. yours also not bad wor... i mean your real job not the table wiping one lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...