An illegal Parker's Worse Fears (Not Fatimah)

Mustank

  On 4/19/2010 at 2:03 AM, Beehive3783 said:

wah.. this one is really song bo liao.. his insurance might play punk also, citing illegal parking.. [laugh]

Gurantee insurance won't pay.

  On 4/19/2010 at 2:10 AM, Osiris said:

i think he claim other party ba

The other party can don't pay since the car is not suppose to park there in the first place.

It's really a LL case.

parking illegally n claiming insurance is diff issue. if i anyhow park, don mean ppl can juz flatten my car. Shld b able to claim from e other party

kah kin take out jack and jack car up abit...

say stop beside road coz tyre flat, checking/changing tyre, when the incident happened.

valid reason ma... of course dun say illegal park

On 4/19/2010 at 2:36 AM, Starry said:

The other party can don't pay since the car is not suppose to park there in the first place.

It's really a LL case.

Last time(6years back) know someone got a case before. Illegal park, another car came and slam into it. the stationary car kena fine for illegal parking, but the car that slam into it 100% at fault. Not sure today.

On 4/19/2010 at 2:03 AM, Beehive3783 said:

wah.. this one is really song bo liao.. his insurance might play punk also, citing illegal parking.. [laugh]

yup insurance sure cover their backside.

He deserves it. Who knows if his parking illegally might have been the cause of the truck having to turn anyway.

On 4/19/2010 at 3:29 AM, Kusje said:

He deserves it. Who knows if his parking illegally might have been the cause of the truck having to turn anyway.

alamak so poor thing you say he deserves it... :mellow:

Hmm, I think insurance sure zhao one. I heard that even u park legally inside carpark and kanna hit and run. Your insurance also wun cover even if u buy comprehensive. Something about not applicable to carparks. Den got another screwed up clause called acts of god. LIke that time the heavy rain in bukit timah den the car all cui also insurance no cover.