21 injured when SBS bus rams into bus stop in Eunos Link

Ticklish8

On 4/17/2010 at 4:08 PM, Wubb said:

the bus brakes are not working?

Yea, seems like brake failure from yahoo news. Cos i take bus everyday. Bus drivers brake very hard. So cant b driver never brake

On 4/17/2010 at 10:29 AM, Baibai said:

our buses and taxis are the worst drivers on our road...

bus drivers dun need to see when coming out of bus stops..

taxi drivers dun need to see when cheonging for passengers...

ya lah stupid bus driver, i almost had an accident with SBS bus last week, when i am overtaking the bus, the bus suddenly change lane w/o signal or looking at the back!! luckily i emergency brake but behind me got one sibei big lorry almost kiss my ass, @#$%&*% driver, change lane like road is his father one!!!

I once took a taxi.......The driver was speeding all the way and during cornering like right turn or going into the smaller road where road limit is only 50km/h........He just zoomed in.....I held tightly on the handle on top......

Its sonata btw....

I think the driver is F1 wanabe....

On 4/17/2010 at 2:52 PM, TurboQQ said:

Why you did not do anything?

You should have stopped him in his tracks and hold up the entire bus and make a big issue out of it. Make him loose his job at least.

Walau, I no driving tank leh...see my avatar.

If he siao, I dun need to be siao also. I will lose and get crushed by the double decker he drove for nuts!!

Dun wanna to play....sure lose one. Just can come here and KPKB only and let go steam...it is healthier this way...

Thank you MyCar Forum....

Edited by Kenneve888