NSFW: Today Friday you know?

Mazdaowner

Yeah, I kind of hate moving out from here, honestly,

near to everything, my gym, home, well, everything I need really.

There, by the time I rush back for gym, donno what time liow.

Was looking to 2 months to chilli out before starting at that place,

see how. Leave it to faith, if got to go, got to go, if not, then stay.

think weekend go temple pua puay see if two same side or two different. [laugh]

ya.. go sa beh lor bai bai first.

before i took up this job i went there also. :D

Its Si Bei Lor I think. Sa Beh Lor Bai Ah Gua... :D:D

issit!?

ok... [laugh] [laugh] sa and si i buay hiao pun. [:p]

issit!?

ok... [laugh] [laugh] sa and si i buay hiao pun. [:p]

i think so, not too sure about the old road names either....

Si Beh Lor is Waterloo

Sa Beh Lor Queenstreet?

Huay Siah (Fire City) = Kallang Gas Works

Si Pai Por = SGH

Tua Po = which part of town?

Suay Po = ??

Bee Chu Road = Beach Road

Ow Kio = Balestier

Pek Kio = Rangoon

Can someone help out on this issue? ^_^

My wife went 20+ times before taking her new offer.

I think Kwan Im Mah see her come will also say " Ayah, ask so many times so fun one!" [laugh] [laugh]

seem your weekend can be completely change if you engage a hardware call "MAID VERSION 1.1"... [laugh][laugh]

Considered with the Wife but threw it out within 1 min as we do not like having a stranger live with us. Anyway, the housework is manageable, just 4 manhours on Sat. It's just that the Wife is away and I have to bear the 4 manhour brunt tomorrow. By the time I finish, shag liao.

Si Beh Lor is Waterloo

Sa Beh Lor Queenstreet?

Si Pai Por = SGH

Suay Po = ??

Ow Kio = Balestier

Pek Kio = Rangoon

tua po is either north or south

suay po also either north or south.

pekio is cambridge/rangoon area right?

Queenstreet was last time Ah Quah area, now no more liow.

Tua Por - North Bridge road area, (Old Hill Street Police Station)

Suay Por - South Bridge road area

If my memory serves me right.

Si Beh Lor is Waterloo

Sa Beh Lor Queenstreet?

Si Pai Por = SGH

Suay Po = ??

Ow Kio = Balestier

Pek Kio = Rangoon

i bet u're praying everyday for it to go thru right!? [laugh] can see mei meis everday!

What type of company is it? So many mm. Maybe I should send in my resume too?

My wife went 20+ times before taking her new offer.

I think Kwan Im Mah see her come will also say " Ayah, ask so many times so fun one!" [laugh] [laugh]

ask 1 time at most 2 only can liao la. later she think u dee siao her ah...

i wanted to ask more. tio gan by my lao bu. say ask so many for wad. trust the first one can liao. as long as the puay gt drop properly and the stick got shake properly can liao.

dont be typical singaporean! [laugh] kiasu!

then you got to get "TEMPORARY WIFE REPLACEMENT Beta Version" to try out... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I told her before she left and when I turned around, I got a kick on my backside. [:p]