Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 brother, so long no need to go office and work, is already happening for all of us! Sound like is happening weekend for u ..si mi kang tao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Eyh, all the kuaytiow me ekia, don't lurk lah, come out lah. [laugh] 7 Members: Mazdaowner, Hub_n_mona, Maroon5, Davetan86, Ahleon, Meepok87, Wish1719 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 Ello, not happy go out hor. Today friday, mai lai kachow make all brothers here weekend mood sian hor. [laugh] knn, you tonight do all that s--t, then weekend relax lah! I finish gym tonight, go home, wash the car, then wipe floor, wife iron clothes, go to bed late, Tomorrow morning, drive out buy beef, and stuff, come back whack one roast duck, cook rendang, then can relax liow. Sunday, go morning jalan jalan early with wife to Chinese Garden, she see scenery, I see "other" things, go home, she tired from the walk, my eyes tired, make one swee swee espresso, and ice blended Frappuccino for her, HOH SAY LIOW, relax and koon liow lor. NB, I where got make people sian!!! Tomorrow have to brush their coat to ensure that less will drop off during the week. It is shedding season now. Tonight sure got tumbleweed rolling on the living room floor. If I follow your Fri night schedule, I can only sleep at 2am. Chinese Garden only got old women doing taichi. You got such fetish ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 Eyh, all the kuaytiow me ekia, don't lurk lah, come out lah. [laugh] 7 Members: Mazdaowner, Hub_n_mona, Maroon5, Davetan86, Ahleon, Meepok87, Wish1719 I read read to relac my eyes mah.. wondering how come your weekend program never mention bed exercises leh..I thought that's very regular from you or weekend really take break Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 Knn, you know me too well, actually, Monday is the toughest to get thru, cos Sunday laze until nuah liow, so Monday try to get back to human form. Tuesday, a bit ok, but mind still tryign hard, Wednesday...knn...like playing police and thief, going to kana save and go home liow, Thursday...can smell smoke, means got fire, Friday....HOSAY LIOW LOH!! Err...actually, above is just a reenactment, everyday, except Monday is weekend. [laugh] Why the whole world don't change to 4 day workweek and 3 days rest - ie Monday, Tuesday = Work Wednesday = Off Thursday, Friday = Work Sat & Sun = Off. Why we need to work long hours ? the only people benefiting it are Stakeholders, you merely get to make ends meet. Why wee need to work so hard ? The harder we work, the more we deplete this earth of its natrual resources, the faster 2012 will come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 KPKB make people sian already mah. knn, you got 5 ngow, wife and you, both brush, one do 3 one do 2, few minutes niah, finish liow, mai how siao lah, ask you brush cat fur, not PUSSY fur hor, that one sure drag ku ku one. if for you 2am then finish, knn, next morning no need wake up liow! use vacuum lah. Eyh, if not go buy this one, I bought it form NTUC, damn good no need "sow chew" to sweep and still fly all over the place., serious, serious, website is here: Very useful, I paid $50+ during promotion then, now think it's $80+ go get one, all the fur is contained inside the bin behind, also, you finish off the house in no time. I everyday use so my place not like yours got fur rolling around. BTW, you donno what you don't know. Chinese Garden morning very the happening hor. Knn, I say this, tomorrow sure got MCF MU there. NB, I where got make people sian!!! Tomorrow have to brush their coat to ensure that less will drop off during the week. It is shedding season now. Tonight sure got tumbleweed rolling on the living room floor. If I follow your Fri night schedule, I can only sleep at 2am. Chinese Garden only got old women doing taichi. You got such fetish ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 NB, I where got make people sian!!! Tomorrow have to brush their coat to ensure that less will drop off during the week. It is shedding season now. Tonight sure got tumbleweed rolling on the living room floor. If I follow your Fri night schedule, I can only sleep at 2am. Chinese Garden only got old women doing taichi. You got such fetish ah? where u get ur beef? there's a new shop over at boon lay place. on the second floor outside the NTUC. they got quite a good selection. machiam those select cut stores. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Ello, you Catholic skool pai one right? "God created the world and rested on the Sabbath day" He did it once, and he's been resting since. Mine is 5 days a week, 6 and 7th don't rest, comfirm si liow. [laugh] Everyday cannot have fun, must also rest and reload. I read read to relac my eyes mah.. wondering how come your weekend program never mention bed exercises leh..I thought that's very regular from you or weekend really take break Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Can I redo this for you again? Monday-Tuesday work. Wednesday-Sunday WEEKEND. BTW no need deplete the earth, and no need wait till 2010, already happening past few years, only people never take notice till now. Why the whole world don't change to 4 day workweek and 3 days rest - ie Monday, Tuesday = Work Wednesday = Off Thursday, Friday = Work Sat & Sun = Off. Why we need to work long hours ? the only people benefiting it are Stakeholders, you merely get to make ends meet. Why wee need to work so hard ? The harder we work, the more we deplete this earth of its natrual resources, the faster 2012 will come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 where u get ur beef? there's a new shop over at boon lay place. on the second floor outside the NTUC. they got quite a good selection. machiam those select cut stores. any of the NTUC frozen food section. Still have half a portion leftover from last night. Tomorrow make beef stew. Just nice after my gym session. Yum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Boon Lay Place? Choon boh? How come I donno? Chilled or frozen? where u get ur beef? there's a new shop over at boon lay place. on the second floor outside the NTUC. they got quite a good selection. machiam those select cut stores. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 NTUC beef can still makan one ar? knn, like eating your own leather show like that sial. After gym your mouth still can chew dah? USe a metal mallet to whack the meat before you makan siboh? [smash] [smash] any of the NTUC frozen food section. Still have half a portion leftover from last night. Tomorrow make beef stew. Just nice after my gym session. Yum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 You forgot have to catch them also. Only one will voluntarily come for brushing. The rest see the brush will go hide under the sofa liao. Brush one = 2 min + another 5 min to catch, altogether 7 min per cat. 5 cats = 35 min because only one brush. Eh, I vacuum min 3 times per week. Bo pian. The litter tracking is killing me. NB, they come out of the box never shake shake their legs first and so scatter litter all over. Tell them so many times they still bo hew. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 And a few more hours, it'll be the weekend folks!! [laugh] So what? I won't see 10 girls waiting for me outside my office waiting to get laid after work also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 And remember, it's 3 more days to Monday!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 I told you liow, go get that broom lah, it will end all your problems. Brush, I donno yours lah, mine all will come when I knock the brush on the floor, ayiah, don't so kiam kar nah lah, buy one more brush lah, not say one few hundred dollars like that, knn. Both my cats, nb, just bark command will obey one, yours not yet go thru BMT that's why. I put the litter boxes in the balcony, so confined to that area, so if got any tracking, it'll be round there only, but tracking also due to you using finer particular litter, I use the Pine snub ones, so wanna track also difficult, cos heavy. Last week, both kana fark upside down, go toilet never cover, now got cover. Cannot tell one, need to be like recruit, f upside down. You don't believe come my place one day, my cat come into my room, I no need say "GET OUT" I just go "tsk" and point my hand towards the door, the fellow will "meow" and go out liow. Silent command brother. You forgot have to catch them also. Only one will voluntarily come for brushing. The rest see the brush will go hide under the sofa liao. Brush one = 2 min + another 5 min to catch, altogether 7 min per cat. 5 cats = 35 min because only one brush. Eh, I vacuum min 3 times per week. Bo pian. The litter tracking is killing me. NB, they come out of the box never shake shake their legs first and so scatter litter all over. Tell them so many times they still bo hew. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 That's YOUR farking problem, cos you refuse to PAY. [laugh] So what? I won't see 10 girls waiting for me outside my office waiting to get laid after work also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Yes, how sadly true, and then it'll be 4 more days to the weekend again! [laugh] Oh! well, 2 more after Monday, Thursday Friday I got seminar. ROBO, WISH, KOPI MAI??? And remember, it's 3 more days to Monday!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...