Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 And a few more hours, it'll be the weekend folks!! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 your F4 brudders not free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 And a few more hours, it'll be the weekend folks!! [laugh] BF....any diff to you..... you every day also weekend.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Who F4? I only know F1. [laugh] your F4 brudders not free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 when during weekend...time pass very fast leh....when approaching weekend....time seem to run slower leh....is it because I have too much to do on weekends....but nothing much to do during weekdays ??? ha ha ha ha I talking rubbish again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 Yay! Yay! Yay! and it will be saturday tomorrow!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 weekends. . . any good plans ahead?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 Who F4? I only know F1. [laugh] i tot you only know FU.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Knn, you know me too well, actually, Monday is the toughest to get thru, cos Sunday laze until nuah liow, so Monday try to get back to human form. Tuesday, a bit ok, but mind still tryign hard, Wednesday...knn...like playing police and thief, going to kana save and go home liow, Thursday...can smell smoke, means got fire, Friday....HOSAY LIOW LOH!! Err...actually, above is just a reenactment, everyday, except Monday is weekend. [laugh] BF....any diff to you..... you every day also weekend.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 HOH SAY LIOW !!! btw, I was weekend mod since Wednesday. Yay! Yay! Yay! and it will be saturday tomorrow!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 No, and that is the real truth! My weekends go past me like nobody's business. Weekdays, knn, drag as if want to die, cannot die. Now say die, that knn body snatcher will come in liow. when during weekend...time pass very fast leh....when approaching weekend....time seem to run slower leh....is it because I have too much to do on weekends....but nothing much to do during weekdays ??? ha ha ha ha I talking rubbish again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 NB, like that also can start a new thread. Fri is good. Means no more work (hopefully). But shxt, Sat need to clean the house. Damn xiong. Sun need to wash litter boxes and iron next week's clothes. Damn sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 COOK BEEF RENDANG....over a slow hot charcoal flame.....wah!! weekends. . . any good plans ahead?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Everynight do can die one hor. [laugh] i tot you only know FU.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 COOK BEEF RENDANG....over a slow hot charcoal flame.....wah!! I bought a pack of Brazilian frozen beef cube last night for dinner. $6.50 for 500g which will cost around $8 to $9 if it is fresh. Buay pai. Got beefy taste. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear April 16, 2010 Share April 16, 2010 And a few more hours, it'll be the weekend folks!! [laugh] Sound like is happening weekend for u ..si mi kang tao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 Ello, not happy go out hor. Today friday, mai lai kachow make all brothers here weekend mood sian hor. [laugh] knn, you tonight do all that s--t, then weekend relax lah! I finish gym tonight, go home, wash the car, then wipe floor, wife iron clothes, go to bed late, Tomorrow morning, drive out buy beef, and stuff, come back whack one roast duck, cook rendang, then can relax liow. Sunday, go morning jalan jalan early with wife to Chinese Garden, she see scenery, I see "other" things, go home, she tired from the walk, my eyes tired, make one swee swee espresso, and ice blended Frappuccino for her, HOH SAY LIOW, relax and koon liow lor. NB, like that also can start a new thread. Fri is good. Means no more work (hopefully). But shxt, Sat need to clean the house. Damn xiong. Sun need to wash litter boxes and iron next week's clothes. Damn sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 16, 2010 Author Share April 16, 2010 knn, don't be cheapskate lah Kiat. shi t also got shi tty taste.. [laugh] I bought a pack of Brazilian frozen beef cube last night for dinner. $6.50 for 500g which will cost around $8 to $9 if it is fresh. Buay pai. Got beefy taste. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...