Freestylers09 5th Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 (edited) I got a few singles collegues in thier 40's still staying with parents. OMG!!!! Thier CPF still untouch. Both Cash rich & CPF rich..........damn power man!!! My power kena drain dry dry by my 2 kids liao.......... in life ,there's always balance either lose in opportunity cost or gain ur gain is ur wife n 2 kids..i guess feelling is not those cash n cpf can gauge one rite? 1 word,priceless?? where's 40s where still have more chance to have kids..though still possible, but the era or urge to have has past, of coz still up to individual perception on the balance they want to have Edited April 15, 2010 by Freestylers09 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 Really? Must also add: Decent/normal physical appearance. They say "in this world there are no ugly women, only lazy women" ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 Hope your BF after marry you will continue to be interested in you too. I married for 16 yrs, though she has aged and no longer the PYT anymore, I know I can NEVER love another woman again. Therefore, If I have to live my life again, I will choose the same path again and correct my wrongs along the way... i hope too. but thinking whether can last until marriage. after marriage? still a far journey. anyway, not surprising because i am an ugly fark. i seriously dont know who in the right state of mind will want to marry me with this type of face and body LOL. anyway as long as your wife forgive you, you dont have to care about what others say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 u didn't seem like the type to admire tiger. [laugh] it's ok cause the tiger changed into a tame kitty. the wife use golf stick beat him maybe till now very pain LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 i have a wise friend who ever said that, actually there is no rule that says two person inlove must get married, or a maried couple must have children. on the topic, i know of quite a number of single girls in their thirties, most of them quite proper and eligible. dont know if virgin or not. those 30's single girls are VERY HORNY one lucky YOU! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 (edited) i hope too. but thinking whether can last until marriage. after marriage? still a far journey. anyway, not surprising because i am an ugly fark. i seriously dont know who in the right state of mind will want to marry me with this type of face and body LOL. anyway as long as your wife forgive you, you dont have to care about what others say. wa.. dun say until like that... my wife ugly but i see the pretty in her also. Thats most impt. I requote my quote below: They say "in this world there are no ugly women, only lazy women" ........ oh, and my wife is farking lazy ! Edited April 15, 2010 by Windchoco Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 Love triangle between Chewbacca, Han Solo and Princess Leia. If either Han Solo or Leia did it with Chewbacca, would that be considered bestiality? If Chewbacca did it with Leia in the missionary position, would it still qualify as doggy-style? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 If either Han Solo or Leia did it with Chewbacca, would that be considered bestiality? If Chewbacca did it with Leia in the missionary position, would it still qualify as doggy-style? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 wa.. dun say until like that... my wife ugly but i see the pretty in her also. Thats most impt. I requote my quote below: oh, and my wife is farking lazy ! Wah! She better don't surf MCF or you will be kneeling on durian husk tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 My ex-company got many unmarried wm....90% got attitude prob...then most bosses(men) r "afraid" of them....arghhhh... Once we complained to our boss....he knew it...but his ans is,"She had nothing to depend on...only work...jus forget abt it..." the reverse is true if the unmarried women are bosses and its esp bad when they are mid 30s to 40s... thats why i said dont work for single female bosses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 The professor who supervised my FYP and postgrad courses is still single. He is actually a very nice person, nothing abnormal about him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 expert is studying why a same sex couples can stay happily married than opposit sex couple, so been gay is good ... :wub: Well, good for them. Maybe the experts in questions are gay too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 The professor who supervised my FYP and postgrad courses is still single. He is actually a very nice person, nothing abnormal about him. So were most kids before massacaring the whole school.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 Nothing sinful lah..... just that on 2nd dates they hint abt marriage...AIYOOOOOOOOOOO....i dated a few but end up everytime after 2 dates.....i ermm..tell them..."Sorry I have a major king monster to kill this weekend with my group...ermm its final fantasy XI online...great game...another time then we arrange for dinner k...." lol... last time when younger, early 20s dating... some girls already telling you how their dream wedding have to be like on 2nd or 3rd date.. i say bye bye to those.... want this want that.... aiyoh... who not scared unless you super rich some maybe still waiting for the dream guy to appear... dun care how long it takes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 Yep, it's not morally acceptable in this sick society to remain single after a certain age. There's racism, ageism, and now bachelorism!! It's clearly a form of discrimination. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 (edited) I am early 40s and single. I look at the wife of most of my friend and thinking i can't make myself to make love to this type of women! and like what pple said - HTF? then i look in the mirror.. oh well Edited April 15, 2010 by Assaxefour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 I am early 40s and single. I look at the wife of most of my friend and thinking i can't make myself to make love to this type of women! and like what pple said - HTF? then i look in the mirror.. oh well run for your life guys! He's here!!! Run! Run! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 15, 2010 Share April 15, 2010 run for your life guys! He's here!!! Run! Run! who is here [confused] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...