Do single people have character issues?

Ahtong

Too many factors. Even married or attached people will have some sort of character issues....

1 word. FATE.

Fate??... Must put alot of effort before she agrees. Where got fate? its the effort and "Sincerity" (fake also can) that count in the success..

You need FATE to kick off whatever sincerity and effort....

ya thos married people happy with their happy perfect married life.

so it's actually very easy to talk and gossip about people.

More like misery loves company.

I know this woman who didn't get married until her 40s. Even before her signature had time to dry on her ROM cert, she suddenly appointed herself supreme matchmaker and patron saint to all singles in her domain. Everytime like to preach how people should lower their expectations and don't be so picky. Damn bloody irritating. I think she must be refering to her own mentality pre-marriage.

i see you very up up. [thumbsup]

Hope your BF after marry you will continue to be interested in you too.

I married for 16 yrs, though she has aged and no longer the PYT anymore, I know I can NEVER love another woman again. Therefore, If I have to live my life again, I will choose the same path again and correct my wrongs along the way...

More like misery loves company.

I know this woman who didn't get married until her 40s. Even before her signature had time to dry on her ROM cert, she suddenly appointed herself supreme matchmaker and patron saint to all singles in her domain. Everytime like to preach how people should lower their expectations and don't be so picky. Damn bloody irritating. I think she must be refering to her own mentality pre-marriage.

Ppl who are married always want the singles ard them to get married...

You need FATE to kick off whatever sincerity and effort....

arr. Even searching for the one also takes effort, like widening your social circle, join SDU, Meet more people to increase the probability.

One of my acquaitence is still single and waiting for fate (his definition is friends recomend or like movie meet on the street and girl initiate the contact). He doesn't wants to make any effort to do any of the above to increase his probability. I can only guess he got foolish pride for not joining SDU, and too shy to widen his social circle.. Already advise him to take charge of his life, loose that pride & shyness. If really still cannot get a partner after that, then fate lah..

Like I said, misery loves company.

But being single does have one major advantage - $spending power$

arr. Even searching for the one also takes effort, like widening your social circle, join SDU, Meet more people to increase the probability.

One of my acquaitence is still single and waiting for fate (his definition is friends recomend or like movie meet on the street and girl initiate the contact). He doesn't wants to make any effort to do any of the above to increase his probability. I can only guess he got foolish pride for not joining SDU, and too shy to widen his social circle.. Already advise him to take charge of his life, loose that pride & shyness. If really still cannot get a partner after that, then fate lah..

+2

normally ppl who are single have a certain pride. Guys wan girls to signal them, Girls expect the guys to sweep them off their feet.

If the single has no problem being "normal", friendly to both sexes, hold a conversation, decent career, hv confidence, it is really difficult not to get hitched (for guys la)... seriously.

Really? Must also add: Decent/normal physical appearance.

I married for 16 yrs, though she has aged and no longer the PYT anymore, I know I can NEVER love another woman again. Therefore, If I have to live my life again, I will choose the same path again and correct my wrongs along the way...

Aiyo, dun hav to love another wm....tigers jus fool ard wif MANY wm....keke

Really? Must also add: Decent/normal physical appearance.

I agree....some experts say...A woman's physical appearance determines her fate...A man's character determines his fate...

Wm nt so pretty, not ez to get bf...nt pretty plus got attitude even worse...sighhh...

I got a few singles collegues in thier 40's still staying with parents. OMG!!!! Thier CPF still untouch.

Both Cash rich & CPF rich..........damn power man!!!

My power kena drain dry dry by my 2 kids liao.......... [bigcry]

Like I said, misery loves company.

But being single does have one major advantage - $spending power$

Edited by Hiphiphoray

I got a few singles in thier 40's still staying with parents. OMG!!!! Thier CPF still untouch.

Both Cash rich & CPF rich..........damn power man!!!

My power kena drain dry dry by my 2 kids liao.......... [bigcry]

Must think of a Product that can Suck all their Millions... Muahahahaha...

He paper tiger liao........good tiger rah. I not so powerfull, Me is like paper hamster nia......... ^_^

Btw.........can see super duper dark clouds at Great World City. [sweatdrop]

Aiyo, dun hav to love another wm....tigers jus fool ard wif MANY wm....keke

Edited by Hiphiphoray

I agree....some experts say...A woman's physical appearance determines her fate...A man's character determines his fate...

Wm nt so pretty, not ez to get bf...nt pretty plus got attitude even worse...sighhh...

Women no need to be too pretty. As long as in shape and got good complexion, make up can do wonders and you will have men falling all over for them. But ask them to put on makeup before the men wake up, else will scare the shxt out of them. [laugh]

Been there, done that, but never proud of it.

Chey....do liao...then say horse back cannon...happy happy song liao...then say nt proud of it...

Been there, done that, but never proud of it.

Chey....do liao...then say horse back cannon...happy happy song liao...then say nt proud of it...