Shocks for Stream

Pisces69

Let me know which day you coming..... :D

=============

Ok but dont hold your breath hor. I seldom go that area although the laksa sounds tempting.

Maybe we consider the MU at YD 1st. [nod]

=============

Original & Made in Japan is the safest but if I can get OEM made in Japan at 20-30% less, then I go for OEM.

My Optra quite hard to find OEM parts cos I not familiar with Korean OEMs. Last time my Toyota, no problems.

So far, most of the parts I got for the Optra was Original from Song Yi or He Xiang who r authorised stockists.

I tried calling GMODC last month but seems nobody answer the phone. I think they closed down already.

I would go to Min Ghee for my mitsubishi lau pok chia....Recently went there to get my oil filter for servicing.

=============

Ok but dont hold your breath hor. I seldom go that area although the laksa sounds tempting.

Maybe we consider the MU at YD 1st. [nod]

Yup. It seemed like weekday is more feasible for everyone. Weekends everyone busy. :D

============

Ya. Thu or fri seems good.

============

Ya. Thu or fri seems good.

Friday I got cell group.

I might try Thursday. Keep our fingers crossed.

Friday I got cell group.

I might try Thursday. Keep our fingers crossed.

============

OK let me know asap. I might need to clear some stuff 1st.

try 62782408..... bukit merah lane...

dun ask me the shop name... i forgot liao.. haha

but prices of stuff there are quite reasonable i think.

try 62782408..... bukit merah lane...

dun ask me the shop name... i forgot liao.. haha

but prices of stuff there are quite reasonable i think.

=============

OK thanks but I already got the shocks.

Now waiting to get them installed.

Thanks all those who gave advice . [thumbsup]

=============

So no chance for claypot laksa.... [laugh]

=============

can share where and how much u got it? i am driving a stream too and think my shocks are due

=============

paiseh.... me too slow

can share where and how much u got it? i am driving a stream too and think my shocks are due

===============

He only bought the rear shocks for abt $180 each.

I cant remember the name of the shop he bought from but I wil get it again from him the next time I see him.

Wait you eat liao lau sai..... [sweatdrop]

==============

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Aiyah. My stomach quite strong lah. Need to train it for regular trips on fishing boats. [:p]

==============

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Aiyah. My stomach quite strong lah. Need to train it for regular trips on fishing boats. [:p]

You go JB kelongs for fishing trips?

================

No. Usually spend 3 days2nights on the fishing boat in the middle of the SCS.