Jp66 5th Gear April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Maybe SG should scrap COE system and follow HK's system, bid for a car park before buying a car. http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/Drivers/St...412-209879.html "Mercedes S-Class, Mercedes SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 (edited) they should had bought landed instead. Edited April 14, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 not happy?, go buy a landed with a huge garage lor.....or, they can sell this penthouse away, buy the bishan penthouse and buy as many cars as they like since it's HDB and no problem with parking lot as long they buy the season parking..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 not happy?, go buy a landed with a huge garage lor.....or, they can sell this penthouse away, buy the bishan penthouse and buy as many cars as they like since it's HDB and no problem with parking lot as long they buy the season parking..... not true.. if that place is peak car park... then only 1 lot per family. Sometime no Lot somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 whoa!!!!!! got Mercedes S-Class, SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong. i only got one ssangyong.......somemore only a beat up pigkarp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 "Mercedes S-Class, Mercedes SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong" One of these is not like the others. WTF @ Ssangyong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Maybe SG should scrap COE system and follow HK's system, bid for a car park before buying a car. http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/Drivers/St...412-209879.html "Mercedes S-Class, Mercedes SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong" .. like in MY,for those apartment style housing (not sure about condo...), actually have option to buy parking lot when buying a unit, so the parking lot stays with the unit...if want more lot, just buy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 I think the rich wants to take advantage of the system so that they dont need to pay extra.... shud propose to the condo management to sell season parking... see the they want to pay or not. hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Just unreasonable folks who thinks they own everything just because they bought a penthouse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 hey, what's wrong with ssangyong ssangyong is very strong you know langa nothing happen (i come and disturb you one ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 "Mercedes S-Class, Mercedes SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong" One of these is not like the others. WTF @ Ssangyong. why not??? ssangyong is using merc engine wor.... consider merc b------d lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 wah piang eh....don say anymore man....say already very sianzzzz...... the old mercs engine no power one i whole day lose to lowlee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 "Mercedes S-Class, Mercedes SLK, a Jaguar and a Ssangyong" One of these is not like the others. WTF @ Ssangyong. Satvic?? super big size MPV. bigger than Alphard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Satvic?? super big size MPV. bigger than Alphard. Probably that one. Big. But also ugly as sin. But, IIRC, supposed to use an outdate Merc engine, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beemer77 Neutral Newbie April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Rich prick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Actually I feel that it's not fair as the change of rules came in later. And the committee which is most likely aware that some residents have more dan one car. They should have come up some kind of compromise so that these residents have more dan one option to consider. Unless the condo has a lack of car park lots for its residents dan LL but there were no mention of it. I believe some ppl are just jealous of what others have that they dun. IMO dun have to stay in landed property to park all 4 cars. HDB MSCP can also what, just have to pay season parking and provided there are plenty of lots available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xdeatel Neutral Newbie April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 (edited) I think the Ssangyong for the child(just got his license maybe?) to drive 1? After P plate gone, upgrade to GTR! Edited April 14, 2010 by Xdeatel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2010 Share April 14, 2010 Probably that one. Big. But also ugly as sin. But, IIRC, supposed to use an outdate Merc engine, right? i find Sangyong car quite nice leh... but then again.. i like Merc Outdated Merc engine still a Merce engine. afterall, if we blind fold our eyes and drive a car. I dont think we can tell a TSI from a SoHC. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...