Toyo Proxes T1R

Ken4555

bro OT abit but u mind telling mi wat size u on? thanx ^_^

why whats your point ah?... 205/55/16...

bro u selling T1R's?

can qoute mi for 205/45R16 n 205/50R16?

TIA :D

Sorry guys, I dont sell in the forums. Not my style! You know How to contact us!

I just happened to browse through and saw your thread. Just my 2 cents.

Thanks.

Sorry guys, I dont sell in the forums. Not my style! You know How to contact us!

I just happened to browse through and saw your thread. Just my 2 cents.

Thanks.

can pm mi the price? thanx

eh point is mind pming mi how much u got it for? thanx! [laugh]

the bigger the thicker the wider the more expensive... if this is not so then tyre must be on the shelf very long liao... ^_^

205/55/16 is what i'm using... although tyre guy advised me not to.. i wanted to get 215/50/16 but very rare size... and probably will kanna my fender...

i believe 205/50/16 is more abundant... and should be in the range or $180/pc... so 15" will be cheaper and 17" up more ex.... unless of course like i said you can check the date of manufacture... f many years old liao sure cheaper...

you can check out bro pitstop's shop... wherever that is.... or maybe you can check out lavendar opp eniment plaza there's this shop will huge TOYO TIRES all over the shop.... i have never been there though...

dont go to that shop called : Spxxdway.

Daylight robbery......

omg really ah? i went during lunch... guy there seemed friendly enuf... didnt have my size i wanted... actually there not all toyo tires... chey...

[laugh] What a close shave you have had....

Have you solved your tyres problems? [wave]

the bigger the thicker the wider the more expensive... if this is not so then tyre must be on the shelf very long liao... ^_^

205/55/16 is what i'm using... although tyre guy advised me not to.. i wanted to get 215/50/16 but very rare size... and probably will kanna my fender...

i believe 205/50/16 is more abundant... and should be in the range or $180/pc... so 15" will be cheaper and 17" up more ex.... unless of course like i said you can check the date of manufacture... f many years old liao sure cheaper...

you can check out bro pitstop's shop... wherever that is.... or maybe you can check out lavendar opp eniment plaza there's this shop will huge TOYO TIRES all over the shop.... i have never been there though...

yea bro i understand... m looking at the pricez for 205/45R16 or 205/50R16 =)

i think the few shops i saw T1Rs 205/50/16... are old stock... no need check the DOF just by the look of the sticker can tell liao... but i seriously think its still good lah.... [:)]

i strongly believe you can bargain on the price... good luck...

[laugh] What a close shave you have had....

Have you solved your tyres problems? [wave]

haha... tyre problem solve liao... my abt 9cm allen key (size5 type) in th middle of my tyre... :wacko:

2molo morning i will go pump air see if got leak much air anot... god bless... [:(]

talkng abt close shave TODAY DAMN SUAY SIA...........

evening i sotong read sms right side of my car kanna those orange white road construction site barrier... my mirror almost fell off and fender kanna hundreds of scratched... STUPID IDIOT MAN... i was in the 'correct' portion of the lane but there was only 2/3 of a lane... sob sob... [bigcry]

then while waiting for wifey i parked behind a sunny.... feel asleep for abt a minute and woke up reverse and kanna this sunny behind me... a sunny infront of me and behind me bumper to bumper... WTF... really suay blurr sotong c--k today... i checked damages but hardly noticeable... i want to apologise to the driver but he not in the car... only contact on his sunny was his front number plate... this passerby keep staring at me... until i buay tahan ask him "what'?!!! and he walked off....

haiz haiz haiz.... what a day.... but i see the TPE accident i feel soooooo lucky.... so i should be happy instead.... wtf...... :wacko:

haha... tyre problem solve liao... my abt 9cm allen key (size5 type) in th middle of my tyre... :wacko:

2molo morning i will go pump air see if got leak much air anot... god bless... [:(]

talkng abt close shave TODAY DAMN SUAY SIA...........

evening i sotong read sms right side of my car kanna those orange white road construction site barrier... my mirror almost fell off and fender kanna hundreds of scratched... STUPID IDIOT MAN... i was in the 'correct' portion of the lane but there was only 2/3 of a lane... sob sob... [bigcry]

then while waiting for wifey i parked behind a sunny.... feel asleep for abt a minute and woke up reverse and kanna this sunny behind me... a sunny infront of me and behind me bumper to bumper... WTF... really suay blurr sotong c--k today... i checked damages but hardly noticeable... i want to apologise to the driver but he not in the car... only contact on his sunny was his front number plate... this passerby keep staring at me... until i buay tahan ask him "what'?!!! and he walked off....

haiz haiz haiz.... what a day.... but i see the TPE accident i feel soooooo lucky.... so i should be happy instead.... wtf...... :wacko:

Sorry to hear that. I think you need a good rest. Tomorrow will be better.

i think the few shops i saw T1Rs 205/50/16... are old stock... no need check the DOF just by the look of the sticker can tell liao... but i seriously think its still good lah.... [:)]

i strongly believe you can bargain on the price... good luck...

okie thanx very much bro~

Anyone can enlight me the place to get T1R 205/45/16.

Need to replace my Hankook rs2. =(

Greatly appreciate it if you could also ah ga ah ga tell me the price. =)

I'm on my second set of T1Rs and i swear by them. USed to be a die hard AD07 fan, but have since defected