Ithunk 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...p?CarCode=10341 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 Oh dear, a piece of "Sheet" cost nearly $49,000, hahaha The salesman must be laughing behind the buyer back, hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 can u imagine u spend 50k and car will roll back on slope?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showtime Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 insane! haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 if spend 50k for this, rather take taxi seriously. last time chery marketed itself cheaper than taking public transport...now i believe it cant... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camry-Fedup Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 (edited) selling at may be US$3k in China, now here US$36k....12x the price in China Edited April 9, 2010 by Camry-Fedup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This only happen in SG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 why everyone say 50k chery expensive? if dun buy now, then 70k chery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 selling at may be US$3k in China, now here US$36k....12x the price in China 12x the car price is justifiable, considering we need to pay our ministers salary which is more than 12x that of their ministers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Varoom Clutched April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 Dun complain...50k is cheap already. If u think its expensive....its because u dun earn enough. and u dun earn enough because the spurs are not stuck in your hides. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody Neutral Newbie April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 very soon a piece of paper will cost u more than $50k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear April 10, 2010 Author Share April 10, 2010 Dun complain...50k is cheap already. If u think its expensive....its because u dun earn enough. and u dun earn enough because the spurs are not stuck in your hides. lol nice idiom... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 Oh dear, a piece of "Sheet" cost nearly $49,000, hahaha The salesman must be laughing behind the buyer back, hahaha If he have a buyer to let him laugh in the first place. If not he will be [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear April 10, 2010 Author Share April 10, 2010 If he have a buyer to let him laugh in the first place. If not he will be [bigcry] yah u think so easy to sell? who will buy a QQ for 50k? or should i say 56k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody Neutral Newbie April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 (edited) 50k cheap liao open cat COE already 49k how? Edited April 10, 2010 by Ody Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear April 10, 2010 Author Share April 10, 2010 sorry above post is in reply to Nemo6089 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atec1267 1st Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 mai ti ti laugh at coe price hor, when all the ERP grantry is up then you know, heard they going to charge by per KM you drive....hehehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces 2nd Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 If COE continue to climb... it's only matter of time that these 'budget' cars will be out of biz... In the 90's when COE is at $50K, nobody is buying 1.0l cars... mind u, we are talking abt Jap made 1.0l then... It juz dun made sense that a piece of paper costs more than the car itself!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...