Flamer alert

i suggest you PM that radx since you are unhappy with him.

waste tiem

Edited by RadX

Anyway modus operandi will be simple lah..wait pl say i guilty defending blah yabba yabaa

once I am alerted, a simple sms will do to check and then ban....no fuss

Peabody aka hishercar,

Or whatever nick you may register. It will be terminated without any further notice.

You are not welcome in MCF.

I don't like share Fandom. <_<

It's either ME or no one else. [laugh]

Seriously, why dont you take some lessons from Madzaowner, throttle2, Nkps, Jnam888 or even Beei.

Peace bro.

Wow Hishercar is back? This is like playing space invaders. Whenever he shows up with clones, mods zap him and he's gone. Unfortunately, he resurfaces again as someone else and mods got to zap him again.

Anyway, thanks to the mods for policing the forum.

Was telling Gadgeter, this one s Radx's jilted lover, back for revenge,

bloody Radx lah, play until stomach big, then dump, of course,

people buay song keep coming back, wrist also tie red string, wear red underwear,

and red dress, die also will came back and haunt Radx. [laugh]

And Radx thought people wear red, he HUAT AH! [laugh]

Wow Hishercar is back? This is like playing space invaders. Whenever he shows up with clones, mods zap him and he's gone. Unfortunately, he resurfaces again as someone else and mods got to zap him again.

Anyway, thanks to the mods for policing the forum.

See my reply and summary above. [laugh] [laugh]

Actually, I never quite understood why hishercar was banned.

He seems like pretty harmless fella.

Or am i wrong?

Peabody aka hishercar,

Or whatever nick you may register. It will be terminated without any further notice.

You are not welcome in MCF.

It really pains me when I noticed that forumer being disrespectful of the moderator by violating the rules that the moderator

As at 1140hrs, I have been informed the clown has been banned

For the sake of the general public, a PERMANENT ban is on this clown as and when he shows up here again

Thanks MODs, we appreciate your prompt action

who are the WE

bro if you play by the rules NOBODY is going to tie red string or wear red underwear for that matter

grow up

It really pains me when I noticed that forumer being disrespectful of the moderator by violating the rules that the moderator

what do u expect from this forum of vulgarities and profanities ?

this is a private forum after all and they can do what they like

You have been banned by the numerous account you have created. You just don't get it, don't you?

sumting wong...say vulgarities and profanities still wan to join??? really screw loose [laugh][laugh]

OMG.....this guy ma chiam like cat. He's back again......... [laugh]

Got 9 lives. [laugh]

a real screw loose.....lacks love so that is why need to get it here [laugh][laugh]

prolly a victim of child abuse if u ask me

Knn, you ONS people, then no cap, "Tua Pah Tor" then dump people,

so now cum back to get you. [laugh]

So now, Raw kana War lor. [laugh] [laugh]

a real screw loose.....lacks love so that is why need to get it here [laugh][laugh]

prolly a victim of child abuse if u ask me