Flamer alert

[thumbsup][thumbsup] Well said, and i trylu second that notion....

in other words, F off [gossip]

appreciate your feelings but could you stop using vulgar language here

thanks

friends

let start a new begining with us guys following the rules

the forum may be own by the administrator and oversee by the moderators

however, the world can really see what is happening here

posting cannot be completely deleted and some may have save them somewhere in their harddisk

how to compare with other forums here in singapore

if you want to be number 1 you have to compare with the best

eg if you build a car you want to bench mark it with the best eg rolls royce for reputation, ferrari for their racing bred, reliability like toyota

mods have to follow the rules set by the forum if not why the need for mods in the first place

mods in general are going a good job and nobody said that they are doing otherwise except for one issue

mods like genie47 I read with great interest because of his views and wide interest, please do keep up

madzaowner, he is one fellow i really wish to meet in real like, he is really something

he is one of the "gang" but yet knows his limit

he is knowledgeable and knows far more than most here

maybe a walking encyclopaedia

i appreciate his postings

like i said earlier

let us participants behave ourselves and follow the rules and DONT MAKE the lives of our mods difficult

to be NUMBER 1 is not difficult but to maintain being number 1 and exceed expectation is more difficult

here we as forumers can help this forum achieve this

hope the mods and provide input and set the correct tone for everybody to move forward and enjoy each others company

thanks

friends

let start a new begining with us guys following the rules

the forum may be own by the administrator and oversee by the moderators

however, the world can really see what is happening here

posting cannot be completely deleted and some may have save them somewhere in their harddisk

how to compare with other forums here in singapore

if you want to be number 1 you have to compare with the best

eg if you build a car you want to bench mark it with the best eg rolls royce for reputation, ferrari for their racing bred, reliability like toyota

mods have to follow the rules set by the forum if not why the need for mods in the first place

mods in general are going a good job and nobody said that they are doing otherwise except for one issue

mods like genie47 I read with great interest because of his views and wide interest, please do keep up

madzaowner, he is one fellow i really wish to meet in real like, he is really something

like i said earlier

let us participants behave ourselves and follow the rules and DONT MAKE the lives of our mods difficult

to be NUMBER 1 is not difficult but to maintain being number 1 and exceed expectation is more difficult

here we as forumers can help this forum achieve this

hope the mods and provide input and set the correct tone for everybody to move forward and enjoy each others company

thanks

you must be kidding, madzaowner also mouth full of *%&$^#*

i doubt the mod or people here is serious enough to want to make mcf a real No. 1 like a real professional No. 1 [rolleyes]

But it is lite and easy yet other can still share their technical expert to other car owners or user here, why must make it so serious?

i see some forums trying to be serious and professional then the members were too well behave, guess what? it died of natural death cos people want to see controversial and TCSS....

wah lao... after leaving the forum some time... im like suddently lost when coming back... who r u guys refering to?

you are not alone. . . [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i can agree on genie part. . .

BUT......

how much MO pay you to say this out?? [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Xtravagant

Tee Kah, Kuay Kah, Ark Kah, need further clues not? [laugh]

wah lao... after leaving the forum some time... im like suddently lost when coming back... who r u guys refering to?

Ello, small boy show bad sign one, just because I no share my rendang beef with you, you liddat spoil my market lah?

People say me good, I was JUST about to change, then when I saw you say me, i thought, "NB! rock can squeeze water also kana say until cannot" *sigh* and there was a glimmer of hope. yeah, FAT HOPE! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh, kopi when? On you hor!

BTW, you everytime show people middle finger also people no say you good lah. [laugh]

you must be kidding, madzaowner also mouth full of *%&$^#*

Edited by Mazdaowner

Ello, ello, now what WWE Tag Team Championship is it?? [laugh] [laugh]

Actually not much lah, one char sue pau and one lor mai kai.

Yeah, got small packet chilli. Tow hua chui 0.20cents.

i can agree on genie part. . .

BUT......

how much MO pay you to say this out?? [laugh] [laugh]

this fella dunno how to die wan....he should get acid attack...knn [:p][:p]

You shoot your siao at him lah. Let him drown. Nabeh last time I pump you from behind only you shoot so much [rolleyes]

knn, then you collect his siao and go carpark sell as sealent!! Yeow Sui Kia!! [laugh] [laugh]

You shoot your siao at him lah. Let him drown. Nabeh last time I pump you from behind only you shoot so much [rolleyes]

knn, then you collect his siao and go carpark sell as sealent!! Yeow Sui Kia!! [laugh] [laugh]

Nabeh his siao not so white one lah. Cannot jua bin (shoot face). His is watery with a tinge of white. Think low tadpole count. Can use as glue only. :D

UHU glue ar? [laugh] [laugh]

Nabeh his siao not so white one lah. Cannot jua bin (shoot face). His is watery with a tinge of white. Think low tadpole count. Can use as glue only. :D

To M^#^^$#Car...you think you can build alliances here and 3-leg MO and think he will come defend your arse? try harder/...MO got more credibility and substance.

As for you M^#%^#Car, I have yet to see a devil change and become an angel. You have sowed doscord enough for us to offer you a lifetime ban. dun talk about fairness or what, you are simply not welcomed here and I suggest you save some face and F off on your own accord. A ban has been proposed already as we know your pattern....try make peace and then when all is handy dandy you come with some political innuendos here

So, goodbye and please go to other forums.....you are definitely not welcomed here!