Nkps 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 Work very stress, maybe this is their only means to destress? u mean they dunno there is SBF exist? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 Nimm12 doesn't come into flamer cat lah.. Leepee.. 50/50.. fun to read his response yet got some knowledge to be learnt. i am surprise you can learn something from LEEPEE dun learn too much though, you will become stupid one day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 i am surprise you can learn something from LEEPEE dun learn too much though, you will become stupid one day http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...t&p=3115852 Like I said... 50/50! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 (edited) Leepee and danielgsx taught me that, as long as u r willing to chiongz.... no matter how much/little u earn, a merc, beemer and cayman is possible... =) cos life will only get better... hey thats optimism ok ? Edited April 9, 2010 by Windchoco Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph86 Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 yes i agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortoncar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 why mods bother to come up with this thread the rules DONT apply to some it is pretty obvious, look at guys like PICANTO who already have two show hands BUT others I rather NOT name have non genie47 - thread on Exposed! Not Jack Neo but MBT why highlight MBT when mods cant even ensure a level playing field is there something that is going on behind the screen that we are unaware of some do come back largely NOT because the forum per se is so wonderful but there is certain connect with some other bros here as this forum grows, eventually it becomes a public domain and as such there is a need for accountability and uniformity with the rules we all want this forum to succeed and become more than just NUMBER 1 lets put the past behind and move forward, with rules apply consistently and we forumers obeying the rules as is stated Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 why mods bother to come up with this thread the rules DONT apply to some it is pretty obvious, look at guys like PICANTO who already have two show hands BUT others I rather NOT name have non genie47 - thread on Exposed! Not Jack Neo but MBT why highlight MBT when mods cant even ensure a level playing field is there something that is going on behind the screen that we are unaware of some do come back largely NOT because the forum per se is so wonderful but there is certain connect with some other bros here as this forum grows, eventually it becomes a public domain and as such there is a need for accountability and uniformity with the rules we all want this forum to succeed and become more than just NUMBER 1 lets put the past behind and move forward, with rules apply consistently and we forumers obeying the rules as is stated Thank you Hi, you are back.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This forum is not a government, they are not required to be fair. You don't pay subscription or any taxes. You don't vote the mods. This forum belongs to the mods. They pay and sweat to upkeep the forum and can do whatever they deem fit. If you not happy, you can not stop visiting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 I also noticed Bro. Hi, you are back.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 I also noticed Bro. this fella dunno how to die wan....he should get acid attack...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This forum is not a government, they are not required to be fair. You don't pay subscription or any taxes. You don't vote the mods. This forum belongs to the mods. They pay and sweat to upkeep the forum and can do whatever they deem fit. If you not happy, you can not stop visiting. Well said, and i trylu second that notion.... in other words, F off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camry-Fedup Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This forum is not a government, they are not required to be fair. You don't pay subscription or any taxes. You don't vote the mods. This forum belongs to the mods. They pay and sweat to upkeep the forum and can do whatever they deem fit. If you not happy, you can not stop visiting. Noted So, firstly, thanks to all moderators for the opportunities to share some opinions on this forum as well as to hear from others Thanks again ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This forum is not a government, they are not required to be fair. You don't pay subscription or any taxes. You don't vote the mods. This forum belongs to the mods. They pay and sweat to upkeep the forum and can do whatever they deem fit. If you not happy, you can not stop visiting. I feel that this forum already very good in terms of control already. If that you visit other forum, mods & admin can do watever they want. No freedom of self expressions at all and double standard for the mod team 0937. Like for instance, got a selling thread in a car forum which only can sell car, Mod listed some of the household item for sale and no one complain and remove thread. I list Paypal USD funds for sale and got removed immediately and believe that no other things are to be sold. Then the display cardboard listed by mod how???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 why mods bother to come up with this thread the rules DONT apply to some it is pretty obvious, look at guys like PICANTO who already have two show hands BUT others I rather NOT name have non genie47 - thread on Exposed! Not Jack Neo but MBT why highlight MBT when mods cant even ensure a level playing field is there something that is going on behind the screen that we are unaware of some do come back largely NOT because the forum per se is so wonderful but there is certain connect with some other bros here as this forum grows, eventually it becomes a public domain and as such there is a need for accountability and uniformity with the rules we all want this forum to succeed and become more than just NUMBER 1 lets put the past behind and move forward, with rules apply consistently and we forumers obeying the rules as is stated Thank you more than just NUMBER 1? NUMBER 2 then and you will get an AVANTE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 I also noticed Bro. wah lao... after leaving the forum some time... im like suddently lost when coming back... who r u guys refering to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 why mods bother to come up with this thread the rules DONT apply to some it is pretty obvious, look at guys like PICANTO who already have two show hands BUT others I rather NOT name have non genie47 - thread on Exposed! Not Jack Neo but MBT why highlight MBT when mods cant even ensure a level playing field is there something that is going on behind the screen that we are unaware of some do come back largely NOT because the forum per se is so wonderful but there is certain connect with some other bros here as this forum grows, eventually it becomes a public domain and as such there is a need for accountability and uniformity with the rules we all want this forum to succeed and become more than just NUMBER 1 lets put the past behind and move forward, with rules apply consistently and we forumers obeying the rules as is stated Thank you dun bring my name into the picture. show some respect to a supercharged forumer. you are a newbie afterall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 dun bring my name into the picture. show some respect to a supercharged forumer. you are a newbie afterall. friend, i am not siding anyone here. but if you want to get respect, we don't just see super-charged or turbo-charged or ultra-sonic-charged. a man with 1 post is enough to get his respect from others and vice versa. cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortoncar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2010 Share April 9, 2010 This forum is not a government, they are not required to be fair. You don't pay subscription or any taxes. You don't vote the mods. This forum belongs to the mods. They pay and sweat to upkeep the forum and can do whatever they deem fit. If you not happy, you can not stop visiting. may i ask then why have rules in the first place ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...