Moderator Moderator April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 Hi All, Of late, We have noticed that there is a surge in the number of flamers in MCF. We would appreciate if fellow MCFers can just drop the Mods (List of Mods) a pm so that we can take the necessary actions. Do not take matters into your own hands, else warning will be served. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 destressing perhaps... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xdeatel Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 Work very stress, maybe this is their only means to destress? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 8:01 AM, Moderator said: Hi All, Of late, We have noticed that there is a surge in the number of flamers in MCF. We would appreciate if fellow MCFers can just drop the Mods (List of Mods) a pm so that we can take the necessary actions. Do not take matters into your own hands, else warning will be served. what constitutes a flamer? like forummers who cant take friendly nudges and go around smearing one's reputation by repeatedly publicising twisted words? Can you give example, so i know when to and when not to bother you guys if ever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 ah?? thought skool started Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 There is a saying. You don't know how to describe it but you will know porn when you see it. Here, just look out for the trolls. Just let them be. Don't even bother replying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:03 PM, Genie47 said: There is a saying. You don't know how to describe it but you will know porn when you see it. Here, just look out for the trolls. Just let them be. Don't even bother replying. can you list some of them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 11:25 AM, Xdeatel said: Work very stress, maybe this is their only means to destress? they can go to other forums to destress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:18 PM, Picanto said: can you list some of them? Danielgsx Honeyboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 8:01 AM, Moderator said: Hi All, Of late, We have noticed that there is a surge in the number of flamers in MCF. We would appreciate if fellow MCFers can just drop the Mods (List of Mods) a pm so that we can take the necessary actions. Do not take matters into your own hands, else warning will be served. Can i pau toh to u all the trolls? pls lah mods... dun look at the flamer 1st. look at the trolls. got some surviving like cockroach. give them poison also wun die. kelong man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:20 PM, Krado said: Danielgsx Honeyboy Nimm12 aka "I earn 12k liao. How?" Leepee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 must be COE too high cannot affort to change car...so feel unbalance...come to forum to play lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:23 PM, StOnEd said: Nimm12 aka "I earn 12k liao. How?" Leepee i dun consider leepee a flamer. he/she is just someone that has not made it in real life. such people usually have low sellf esteem in life too. that's why come to this forum to talk big. he/she is the tua pow canon. i think the army arty also lose to him/her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 1:56 PM, RadX said: ah?? thought skool started Those were IMH patients... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:58 PM, Picanto said: i dun consider leepee a flamer. he/she is just someone that has not made it in real life. such people usually have low sellf esteem in life too. that's why come to this forum to talk big. he/she is the tua pow canon. i think the army arty also lose to him/her of course she's not a flamer. just a troll that overstayed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 4:10 PM, StOnEd said: of course she's not a flamer. just a troll that overstayed. and you are? who were you before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 On 4/8/2010 at 2:23 PM, StOnEd said: Nimm12 aka "I earn 12k liao. How?" Leepee Nimm12 doesn't come into flamer cat lah.. Leepee.. 50/50.. fun to read his response yet got some knowledge to be learnt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 danielgsx? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...