Whining & Complaining is the best stress reliever

Piyopico

I highly encourage all bros and sis to KPKB.

Cuts down on blood pressure..................

Today dammmnnn hot! Stuck in a coffeeshop while waiting for my car to be polished ........... $20 only so cannot expect too much.

Over and out.

Eh, no point to do it on online forum.

No....feel. Pounding away at a keyboard is just not the same as letting loose a stream of vulgarities.

How to spew vulgarities loudly in office?

[lipsrsealed]

Anyway got a polished car back. Wash, vacuum and external polish for $30. Not bad huh.......

So anyone can complain, make noise and any nonsense in this thread?????????? [grin]

Be my guest.

Anything goes...................

[sly]

How to spew vulgarities loudly in office?

[lipsrsealed]

Anyway got a polished car back. Wash, vacuum and external polish for $30. Not bad huh.......

sounds cheap, good deal. where?

ya where is it? $30 sounds good.

Hello, dun drift from topic leh...Hahaha, here supposed to KPKB, cannot discuss good things de. hahaha

Edited by Varoom

Eh, can't really KPKB without using my extensive knowledge of vulgarities leh.....

Forum still got a bit of rules, even though loose most of the time.

Can't use vulgarities... we'll have to improvise....

Here goes....

Wah lan eh yesterday Man U draw with Blackburn and make me lose money ahhhh.... "his mom's privie ahhhh"

I'll post the first real whine and complain, I guess:

I really, really hate my job right now. It's....something that's just not suitable for me. I have a technical mind. A mind that is narrow but deep. If you give me a job doing nothing but coordination and organization, requiring lots of multitasking, tons of little tiny itsy bitsy things, I...I will just crumple.

Now, I have absolutely no motivation to work. Every day, I have to convince myself to get out of my bed, and get on the company bus and come to this god forsaken place. EVERY. DAMNED. DAY.

Another thing is the working hour for this place. 730 AM to 430PM, alternate Saturdays of 730-1130AM. It's doesn't sound too bad. And for some people, it isn't. But for me, it's absolute hell. I'm a night owl. A severe night owl. I don't get sleepy until 1-2AM. But the bus comes at 625. That means I have to wake up at 5.40 to get ready. The first hour of work, I'm basically a zombie, staring at the screen, my mind of total ball of chaos and confusion. Nothing gets done. Nothing happens.

And I suspect this is slowly killing me. I'm starting to get dizzy spells randomly recently.

The only good news is that I'm finishing my Msc soon. Last exam on the 26th. Results should be out at the end of May. Then I can go out and find another more suitable job.

Jesus christ............I hate this. Starting to entertain thoughts of suicide. But of course, not going to do that.

I'll post the first real whine and complain, I guess:

I really, really hate my job right now. It's....something that's just not suitable for me. I have a technical mind. A mind that is narrow but deep. If you give me a job doing nothing but coordination and organization, requiring lots of multitasking, tons of little tiny itsy bitsy things, I...I will just crumple.

Now, I have absolutely no motivation to work. Every day, I have to convince myself to get out of my bed, and get on the company bus and come to this god forsaken place. EVERY. DAMNED. DAY.

Another thing is the working hour for this place. 730 AM to 430PM, alternate Saturdays of 730-1130AM. It's doesn't sound too bad. And for some people, it isn't. But for me, it's absolute hell. I'm a night owl. A severe night owl. I don't get sleepy until 1-2AM. But the bus comes at 625. That means I have to wake up at 5.40 to get ready. The first hour of work, I'm basically a zombie, staring at the screen, my mind of total ball of chaos and confusion. Nothing gets done. Nothing happens.

And I suspect this is slowly killing me. I'm starting to get dizzy spells randomly recently.

The only good news is that I'm finishing my Msc soon. Last exam on the 26th. Results should be out at the end of May. Then I can go out and find another more suitable job.

Jesus christ............I hate this. Starting to entertain thoughts of suicide. But of course, not going to do that.

threaten the boss to give u better hours

its helps

but then u might be fired if it fails

haiz

Paiseh.....posted before I refreshed.

But not possible. The hours is extremely rigid. As a matter of fact, I have to clock in and out (yes, I'm a Senior). There are even sirens to tell people what time it is.

Edited by Chewbacca