WHO THINKS DANIELSGX'S DEGREE IS...

StOnEd

WHO THINKS DANIELSGX'S DEGREE IS...  

20 members have voted

1. 1. WHO THINKS DANIELSGX'S DEGREE IS...

• FAKE
    • REAL
    • A PIECE OF KOTEX WITH HIS NAME ON IT

  On 4/8/2010 at 4:19 AM, StOnEd said:

Pls vote

Dont like that. his degree real one lah... only that because ppl keep telling him not to buy car when just grad. wait for a few more years to have saving first then buy car he start jumping up and down niah lah...

On 4/8/2010 at 4:21 AM, Joseph22 said:

Dont like that. his degree real one lah... only that because ppl keep telling him not to buy car when just grad. wait for a few more years to have saving first then buy car he start jumping up and down niah lah...

true lor

Oi....why you complainting all over the place har? [hur]

44 postings nia got 2 warnings liao. U champion rah!!! :blink:

KNN....we would start a poll. stOnEd got a llife or not. YES/NO. haha [laugh]^_^

On 4/8/2010 at 4:19 AM, StOnEd said:

Pls vote

Edited by Hiphiphoray

On 4/8/2010 at 4:41 AM, Ethene said:

Let's not start these kinda topic to make him 'famous' as he intended! [knife]

those who try to be more famous and attention seeking than picanto should be banned. there should only be 1 picanto in mcf. anything more than that is crowded.

  On 4/8/2010 at 4:43 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Oi....why you complainting all over the place har? [hur]

44 postings nia got 2 warnings liao. U champion rah!!! :blink:

KNN....we would start a poll. stOnEd got a llife or not. YES/NO. haha [laugh]^_^

i gotta life.

my target is not to get banned by 100 posts.

Edited by StOnEd

  On 4/8/2010 at 4:56 AM, Ldawn88 said:

You eng is it? Today see 2 polls started by you. Not meaningful polls.

to ans yr ques: YES.

  On 4/8/2010 at 5:22 AM, Picanto said:

who are you? start these type of topics for?

Since the mods can't weed out the farkers, can lemme have some fun with them?

u go mind yr own business. i can handle. and i not trying to be like u. btw who wants to?

  On 4/8/2010 at 6:15 AM, Simplesilver said:

aiyoo. just wasted bandwidth reading this thread.

waste my time also. siannnn~

then u still post?

I think should be real lah.

Actually when he started posting here.

Was quite harmless and innocent.

Asking can he buy a car or not.

But after many bros here telling him the facts of life, he got agitated and starts to behave badly.

Really wasted, study so much, like never study like that.