Benarsenal Turbocharged April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 You still cannot beat a Toyota. LOL! Is that the guy from Pimp My Ride? And.... +1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 eg. like why he/she likes it. when is it going to buy it? or is he talking only and move its goal post to audi etc ... he confirmed already in his post above what more do you want ? post clocking more fun Thanks for letting me clock another post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 is it too late to join in the fun? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 (edited) is it too late to join in the fun? not at all Edited April 7, 2010 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 damn it. all of u will kena red card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 damn it. all of u will kena red card. Relax la brother. Here is Lite & EZ corner, so take it Lite & EZ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentrain Clutched April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 wah like that oso 2 pages ah..hahaha nice car though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 eg. like why he/she likes it. when is it going to buy it? or is he talking only and move its goal post to audi etc ... i think it is a he although it claims it is a she, from the posting sound more like he the goal post is as long as the distance from the 2 touch line no need to move Thanks for letting me clock another post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 (edited) u will kena red card for sure. this is a proper thread but all thanks to mr haolian come in to start post whoring. report that haolian liao. Thanks for letting me clock another post Edited April 7, 2010 by Higgsboson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 (edited) who is mr haolian?? (genuine question) +1 lol Edited April 7, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 u will kena red card for sure. this is a proper thread but all thanks to mr haolian come in to start post whoring. report that haolian liao. got red card meh?? i only see yellows Thanks for letting me clock another post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 the one who tell whole universe that he 1. buy carS with cash 2. smoke cuban EXPENSIVE cigar 3. lost his 1.77ct ring in home drawer 4. drink fine wine only 5. export carS within using 2 years 6. buy second or third hand carS 7. give 1 liner post everywhere 8. ask for 100k COE 9. ... (havent got time to find more becos simply cant catchup reading all the old haolian post) repeatedly post whoring everywhere with the above points in this forum. i m sure u know who it is. u tell me haolian or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 ohhhhhhhh........ (genuine reply) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...908&DL=1229 u salah. leepee likes caymen la.. your one is cayman, not good enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 wah lao. u also come in n play... chiam liao lah. all kena warning liao. thanks to the haolian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 u salah. leepee likes caymen la.. your one is cayman, not good enough. i thought it's Cave-man? She did say before the wanna 'ride' Cave-man leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 OH MY GWAD, A red beauty somemore! WOW WOW WEE! YUP....thats my dream car CAYMEN all the way! Come on Lee Pee. BUY the car..... WE WANT TO BELIEVE YOU. You can add this Porsche to your stable of cars.... SSS and BMW . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgsboson Clutched April 7, 2010 Author Share April 7, 2010 that exactly the point of this thread. leepee. how? buying? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...