Is this LeePee favorite car?

Higgsboson

basket, I use one post to express my thoughts, you say i clock post.

how about yourself, use 2 post when you can simply use one. you clock post lah, not me. hahaha

basket, I use one post to express my thoughts, you say i clock post.

how about yourself, use 2 post when you can simply use one. you clock post lah, not me. hahaha

Chill bros. Peace.

Thanks for letting me clock another post though

Chill bros. Peace.

Thanks for letting me clock another post though

turbocharged already still need to clock post meh?

Thanks for letting me clock another post though :D

i think they want to be moderator is it? i see genie47 post millions and become moderator since joined long ago.

so can sit down shake leg smoke cigar and moderate people is it?

turbocharged already still need to clock post meh?

Thanks for letting me clock another post though :D

Maybe after turbocharging can still twincharge. The forum must keep up with the times.

Oh and.... pruss huan. :D

wah still clocking post. i pruss huan (+1) too.

must uplevel my character. its challenging to grind and farm my way to turbocharge status all while avoiding the fatal creep, the final yellow flag! ^_^

so after supercharged is "twin charged" ??

and after that is "toyota charged"??

ok, that will be target

Thanks for letting me clock another post and pruss henunder juan :D:D

nb u all dont spoil the thread leh. i want to hear more about the car from leepee.

he confirmed already in his post above

what more do you want ?

post clocking more fun

Thanks for letting me clock another post :D[thumbsup]