TangoElite 6th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 moron huh, until now still cannot answer me, all you can do is call names??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Author Share April 8, 2010 (edited) huh, until now still cannot answer me, all you can do is call names??? just call any used car dealers dude they will explain to you used car prices already up ALOT compare to 2mth ago moron Edited April 8, 2010 by Nimm12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 another moron moron call who? if we moron to u then why reply us? get the fark out of this thread lah? keep showing off here for F? aiya tok big only lah COE 80k u sell lor, we see will u sell or not. make a vow here lah? since u like to brag so much. tua pow sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Author Share April 8, 2010 moron call who? if we moron to u then why reply us? get the fark out of this thread lah? keep showing off here for F? aiya tok big only lah COE 80k u sell lor, we see will u sell or not. make a vow here lah? since u like to brag so much. tua pow sian. jealous moron Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 just call any used car dealers dude they will explain to you used car prices already up ALOT compare to 2mth ago moron u are the ultimate moron. we know something called sgcarmart. knn u kong kum motherfarker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 jealous moron AHAHAHAHAA.. what for i jealous of a kong kum bragging ultimate motherfarking moron like u??? we all here to suan u only u idiot! ppl wun be jealous of those who show off. LIKE U. only those that keep quiet and still got something to show, only those that r worth envying. KNN... CAN"T TAHAN THOSE COME SAY THEY EARN THIS EARN THAT. GO EARN YRSELF A BRAIN 1ST LAH KUKU MOTHERFARKER. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 just call any used car dealers dude they will explain to you used car prices already up ALOT compare to 2mth ago moron still not answering hahahahahaha shows you know the answer to my question and is avoiding it all you can its ok, we both know can already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 Hopefully out of 10 ppl driving a car at least 3 ppl thinking that they will earn money by selling off their car.. Then we will be more then happier =D Less pollution, less jams on road, more carpark lots available.. How good =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Author Share April 8, 2010 AHAHAHAHAA.. what for i jealous of a kong kum bragging ultimate motherfarking moron like u??? we all here to suan u only u idiot! ppl wun be jealous of those who show off. LIKE U. only those that keep quiet and still got something to show, only those that r worth envying. KNN... CAN"T TAHAN THOSE COME SAY THEY EARN THIS EARN THAT. GO EARN YRSELF A BRAIN 1ST LAH KUKU MOTHERFARKER. wat to do? earn $ liao how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 wat to do? earn $ liao how? earn $ liao!!! oh, so after so much talk you have sold you car and earn $12k? congrats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Author Share April 8, 2010 (edited) earn $ liao!!! oh, so after so much talk you have sold you car and earn $12k? congrats waiting for COE to breach $80k dont speculate, read my 1st post Edited April 8, 2010 by Nimm12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 I wish it hit 100k then more ppl will go sell their car haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinturbo83 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 (edited) Hi how about this case here: I just bought my 2nd hand car last month at 30k its a 06 feb reg Subaru impreza 1.6M mileage abit high. I calculated that i will be paying nearly 40K in total after all my loans and insurance and transfer fee. I just got my license last month and i am still very used to taking public transport. So if i sell my car maybe end of this yr at around 40K issit possible? (I didnt think of earning money but just wondering can i sell the car after driving for sometimes and make no loss at all.) Can any brother please tell me whether anyone will buy the car at 39-40k if lets say COE reaches 45K for Cat A by then? Edited April 8, 2010 by Twinturbo83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 waiting for COE to breach $80k dont speculate, read my 1st post huh how come still waiting!! CHEYYYY you said EARN MONEY LIAO, then now dissappoint us as the car still with you??? how can have the cake and eat it at the same time???? like i've said, you and i know the answer to my question, that is the most important.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StOnEd Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 waiting for COE to breach $80k dont speculate, read my 1st post HAHA. bodoh motherfarker. duno who speculate! u are the speculating one, for 80k COE! KNN self pwned kam lan kuay. eh, dun sell now lah. wait for YOUR 80k COE. by then u sell, we shut up. now only can say earn 12k how? how yr cheeby lah how. but i bet u wun sell, cuz u speculating motherfarker by then will say will wait for 150k COE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 (edited) Bro then u shouldnt have bought a car at 1st... U should ask urself y u buy a car at 1st.. Last time i also like u take public transport.. take until dulan.. so many ppl squeeze here and there no place sit and relax.. then everytime have to wake up freaking early for work if not i miss the bus or transport.. Edited April 8, 2010 by JX83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 (edited) paper profit is useless and worthless unless you turn it to real money, just like shares. To conclude having profit is only valid when you have the money in your bank. Edited April 8, 2010 by Help1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2010 Author Share April 8, 2010 (edited) HAHA. bodoh motherfarker. duno who speculate! u are the speculating one, for 80k COE! KNN self pwned kam lan kuay. eh, dun sell now lah. wait for YOUR 80k COE. by then u sell, we shut up. now only can say earn 12k how? how yr cheeby lah how. but i bet u wun sell, cuz u speculating motherfarker by then will say will wait for 150k COE. you are starting to learn Edited April 8, 2010 by Nimm12 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...