Thanks to COE, i earn $12k in 2mth

Nimm12

yah.. lucky never buy your lemon camry

heard u got it in and out of workshop many times before getting rid of it to an unknowing poor chap? - refer to quote below

(and that explains why your nick is 'fedup-camry'?)

the farker must be cursing and swearing you upside down day and nite

no worry about my old Camry...BM provides VVIP treatment for THAT car ...... whoever owns it.

however, it never earned $12k hor ...

Edited by Fedup-camry

no worry about my old Camry...BM provides VVIP treatment for THAT car ...... whoever owns it.

however, it never earned $12k hor ...

yayaya, i believe u, u lemon seller

dont get knocked down by the same camry on the road, bad karma

Edited by Nimm12

Y need to calculate until so detail... ?

Question is, will u sell?

i can bet my balls with u that he wun sell.

blow cow only.

or rather he can go blow a cow's lan jiao.

i can bet my balls with u that he wun sell.

blow cow only.

or rather he can go blow a cow's lan jiao.

wat to do? earn $ liao

how?

Edited by Nimm12

very true, sell high but buy high = LPPL

but what if sell high, keep cash and quit driving till COE drop to <20k then buy new car again?

-_-

Wa, so smart, nowdays COE also can sell short man....

Machiam market maker for COE ....

wat to do? earn $ liao

how?

go eat s h i t and then go knock down by your own ho li si .......

Edited by Fedup-camry

very true, sell high but buy high = LPPL

but what if sell high, keep cash and quit driving till COE drop to <20k then buy new car again?

-_-

thats nothing wrong, but you have to take mrt lo... unless u have a 2nd car...

Saw so many expensive cars selling at > their new car price 1 year ago.... VW, Audi, BMW, etc...

those can make lagi more $ than an odyssey.. + the owners are likely to have a spare car to use...

IMH to take back escaped inmate need warrant of arrest meh ? 1st time hear say one

joking nia

y so panicky

btw didnt know he's a imh customer

Edited by Nimm12

Saw so many expensive cars selling at > their new car price 1 year ago.... VW, Audi, BMW, etc...

those can make lagi more $ than an odyssey.. + the owners are likely to have a spare car to use...

those people with spare cars won't sell one lar.......$30k or $40k gain is kacang putih to them

their second / third house value gone up by 200% also don't sell ..................want to give to children lor

Edited by Tom-Mouse

agreed

japanese cars are cheap compared to continental

no fight

^_^

lemon car seller reported missing!!!!! (refer below quote)

guess that's why the self-explanatory nick

there is a premium to the newness of it. u never know how the previous owner rammed the car when they sell to you

the person who bought my Camry 2.5 years old - literally like new, but never know that it has suspension changed 6 times and steering shaft 4 times and rack & pinion changed one time.......it drives better than the new car, but .......

to make it crude, a virgin wife is not the same as one who has bore 4 kids, although some will quote MILF ..... (lolz)

agree that the second hand car price will sure appreciate but it is NEVER straight line and directly proportionate