Scratched!

Green_carnation

On 4/7/2010 at 4:25 AM, Introz said:

then that up to u already

take it as investment for your car

cost how many $$

if respray may time how many $$

dont forget the heart pain seeing your car

yeah the heartpain.. if respray liao confirmed no more such thing ok la.. if respray still hv.. more heartpain..

On 4/7/2010 at 4:33 AM, Green_carnation said:

yeah the heartpain.. if respray liao confirmed no more such thing ok la.. if respray still hv.. more heartpain..

i suggest u install bah

On 4/7/2010 at 3:09 AM, Green_carnation said:

i see the scratch i got as a warning to keep off some lots.. but i will continue to park there whenever available.. i see how many more scratches dis person will make. Maybe he will lie low for a while.. and aim my car again after i got it resprayed.. Talk abt repsray, any good recommendation?

Sze Kang at Ang Mo Kio....

Thought I told you how to solve your problems at FB last night? [sly][laugh]

  On 4/7/2010 at 5:10 AM, Yuan said:

Sze Kang at Ang Mo Kio....

Thought I told you how to solve your problems at FB last night? [sly][laugh]

hahahaah dats provided i find out who the culprit ma..

sze kang.. last time i sent in my car when pp banged my car from behind.. they didnt do a good job.. and my boot wasnt properly done that one look can see kena accident before.

When i traded in my car, the dealers show me how to see where is the knock.. and said if done properly they might not detect and that the workshop i went anyhow did the panel beating and spraypainting.. that's why one look they knew liao! hmmm.. trade in price was brought down by 1k plus..

Edited by Green_carnation

Mine got egg threw on my car when I parked at one of my usual lot.

The funny part is when another car parked at that lot. Nothing happened to that car.

Makes me wonder if that car owner did the act just to chase me out from the lot.....