Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

Last year I asked people to buy, those who asked them to wait really saboed them big time.

For the very risk adverse, hold in fixed deposits in perpetuity better, or consider other countries. Private property prices in SG with the in-built regulations buffers, will never fall to a level that people say cheap.

There is more to run in my opinion, but it is not a call to buy. 

Don't sabo ppl lah.

Should drop some more this year and also likely next year too. Garmen control and also Weak stock market sure weak demand for property too.

Property not yet come down in prices, how to advise ppl to buy? U r a agent har? [cool]

Just my 2 cents worth... hahaha ^_^

Last year I asked people to buy, those who asked them to wait really saboed them big time.

For the very risk adverse, hold in fixed deposits in perpetuity better, or consider other countries. Private property prices in SG with the in-built regulations buffers, will never fall to a level that people say cheap.

There is more to run in my opinion, but it is not a call to buy.

Lol...You have been asking people to buy every year (even recent measures forcing developers to build less units is deemed property positive by you) but I respect, you put your money where your mouth is, owning 3-4 properties when you are not even 40 years old with a middle class household income. Edited by Voodooman

Interest rates can only go up and nothing can stop it going up

because US printed billions of dollars and when too much money

chase too few good the price of the goods will go up.

Now we are talking billions and that will cause massive inflation

so to keep inflation in check interest rates will have to go up.

Help Mercury1 !

I have many fans stalking me....anonymous ones

Dont understand what they are talking about man.

post-29925-0-45321500-1541500281_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Throttle2

Help Mercury1 !

I can reassure you I have only praises for you since the beginning. Soomba I never dislike any of your post even though I disagree with some of them.

Anyway, one cannot post points for others at such close interval.

Edited by Showster

Help Mercury1 !

Ur fan base quite big hor

Hahahah

Haha should I play back your earlier advise?  [grin]

Balless xia, dun even dare show nickname, ignore the babbling fools  [laugh]

Help Mercury1 !

I am surprised you are not getting more dislikes. Wahaha...

It is ok, cannot change to cash voucher.

I am surprised you are not getting more dislikes. Wahaha...

It is ok, cannot change to cash voucher.

Yah, i brace myself for all the dislikes.

Damn my weekly USD deposit still at 1.8%pa only.

gotta change your nick to Throalian2 ...

your fan base is growing ... muahaha

Actually, my fanbase very big last time, then i decided to be patronising and all my fans left me.

So now build back lor.