Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

$100k locked in for 6-months is too long

after Fed raise interest rates in Dec

Jan 2019 interest rate should goes up even higher

Based on the info given, it should be calculated monthly. Its not a fd.

wanna consider SSB ? Higher interest rate and withdrawal is one month's notice.

do via internet banking.

dun need to open account, fill form etc ...

U mean bonds ?

Today papers got OCBC.. Deposit 10k..get ntuc voucher $100.

Funds need to be in there min 6 months.

So effectively is like getting 1% in 6mth or 2%pa rate

(1) UOB 1.5% for 10 mths. Min Fresh Fund $20K (2) OCBC 1.48 for 12 mths. Min Fresh Fund $20K. (3) Standard Chartered 1.55%for 12 mths. Min $25K. Promo ends on 31st Oct 2018.

all want to lock in for the next 3-6 months before the next rate hike ... [sly]

Mine no lock in.

%1.63pa daily rate for 3mths

Every month enough to buy a few boxes of Cubans.

Better than nothing lah.

In the future when rates go up, just put all in deposit, jobless also nevermind.

Huat ah.

Wah so good rates.. Which bank? Min deposit amount?

UOB loh, i mentioned already.

I dont know minimum how much as i put at least $500k,so they dont usually ask me anything.

I think minimum is $350k though

Just went down to UOB and did this, thanks for heads up  [:p]  1.63 for 3 months.

Mine no lock in.
%1.63pa daily rate for 3mths

Every month enough to buy a few boxes of Cubans.
Better than nothing lah.

In the future when rates go up, just put all in deposit, jobless also nevermind.
Huat ah.