Voodooman Supersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 This CIMB headed by Najib bro is woon? Yes but it is also owned by the Malaysian government. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 This CIMB headed by Najib bro is woon?Anything links to Najib is scary now ....... SG Corp guarantees only SGD50k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 Have one batch of FD coming due. So put where leh? Very timely for you....hoot the stock market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 (edited) Anything links to Najib is scary now ....... SG Corp guarantees only SGD50k ð¥proposed to increase 75k. https://www.straitstimes.com/business/banking/mas-proposes-to-raise-insurance-coverage-on-bank-deposits-to-75000-from-50000 Edited July 6, 2018 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 Anything links to Najib is scary now ....... SG Corp guarantees only SGD50k ð¥If DBS' chairman is Lee Hsien Yang or Low TK (say only hor) and we know DBS is owned by a lot of Singaporeans with Temasek as its key shareholder, what do you think is going to happen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 Maybank and CIMB should be woon woon jiak beehoon lah, if they can close shop then msia really no hope liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 (edited) Very timely for you....hoot the stock market.I already have spare to hoot.This one is spare spare. Edited July 6, 2018 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 (edited) proposed to increase 75k. https://www.straitstimes.com/business/banking/mas-proposes-to-raise-insurance-coverage-on-bank-deposits-to-75000-from-50000 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/insurance-protection-for-more-small-depositors-private-hire-10513536 look at the date. hahaha merely coincidence. Edited July 9, 2018 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 I already have spare to hoot. This one is spare spare. spare spare hoot rolex lah... boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 10, 2018 Share July 10, 2018 spare spare hoot rolex lah... boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 10, 2018 Share July 10, 2018 How many Rolexes you want me to have? 300? 400? Mai siao lah Sifu. wah....your spare spare enough to hoot 400 rolexes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 10, 2018 Share July 10, 2018 wah....your spare spare enough to hoot 400 rolexes This is MCF leh....dont forget Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged July 11, 2018 Share July 11, 2018 With the interest rate and Feds making changes. Is it time to switch to SSB ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 11, 2018 Share July 11, 2018 Speaking of SSB, those who bought last year should actively look into selling a portion and rebuying. The rate this yr is much better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 11, 2018 Share July 11, 2018 If youâre a WC fan ..........Got the sms to collect the Spain one...hahaha. Thank you for participating in the CIMB FastSaver Football Octo Promotion. Please present this SMS at our Raffles Place Branch by 17 August 2018 to redeem 1 Spain Football Octo Gift. Branch located @ 50 Raffles Place #01-02, Singapore Land Tower (Mon to Fri, 9:00am-6:00pm, Sat 9:00am-1:00pm. except Sun and Public Holidays) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic July 11, 2018 Share July 11, 2018 Got the sms to collect the Spain one...hahaha. Thank you for participating in the CIMB FastSaver Football Octo Promotion. Please present this SMS at our Raffles Place Branch by 17 August 2018 to redeem 1 Spain Football Octo Gift. Branch located @ 50 Raffles Place #01-02, Singapore Land Tower (Mon to Fri, 9:00am-6:00pm, Sat 9:00am-1:00pm. except Sun and Public Holidays) Haha ........ me got Spain same same but Spain already out of WC 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 11, 2018 Share July 11, 2018 Haha ........ me got Spain same same but Spain already out of WC ðThat’s why lor, clear stock...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 Ok seriously, my deposit coming due tomorrow. Which bank offers best 3 mths deposit for SGD now? I am looking for at least 1.5% pa Dont mind opening account but must be simple 15minit affair at most. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...