Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

On 12/5/2023 at 8:52 PM, mersaylee said:

Betting on many spend their bonuses on holiday...i place liao...hope all below 4 lowballers are away...🙏😁

On holiday now, thanks for reminding 

i will just throw in another $100k

On 12/5/2023 at 11:44 PM, Throttle2 said:

On holiday now, thanks for reminding 

i will just throw in another $100k

Walao eh...holidaying still cum here...😅

Betting on many spend their bonuses on holiday...i place liao...hope all below 4 lowballers are away...🙏😁

😁 Back from holiday. 

Year end bonus will only come in during Feb cny not in december for my case.

Running low on cash so surviving on instant noodle. Saving up for tbill. 😁

20231121_204202.jpg

Edited by Kopites

On 12/6/2023 at 7:07 AM, Kopites said:

😁 Back from holiday. 

Year end bonus will only come in during Feb cny not in december for my case.

Running low on cash so surviving on instant noodle. Saving up for tbill. 😁

20231121_204202.jpg

Hope you didn't use the firewood to cook your noodle...😂

since you place non competitive, i have put competitive below 4

🤣

• Sad 1

On 12/6/2023 at 4:48 PM, Enye said:

🤣

No wonder you're the master sifu...chao turtle 😁

2ebc2bd9fe458e3b3d320991cb70e7229431ee50.gif

On 12/6/2023 at 4:48 PM, Enye said:

🤣

He got trapped.

Non competitive 3.74. 95% some more. He would surely rant at us. 🤣🤣

Edited by Kopites

On 12/7/2023 at 5:27 PM, Throttle2 said:

3.74% Terrible so low.  
and still havent return the money to me yet.   So slow. 

This round strangely everything slow

- slow to open last week

- slow to announce result today

- slow to return money

so Dec even MAS systems also got holiday mood?

On 12/7/2023 at 5:51 PM, Kopites said:

Higher than what I had bidded 3.6.

wah low...next time bid higher can....😁

Edited by Starry