RiCoLa Neutral Newbie April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 i think i must think THRICE before i getting a new car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 On 4/5/2010 at 12:35 AM, Tigerwoods said: HDB must stay 5yrs than can sell, Car you will have 3 yr itch... I know of a fren even better...every 2 to 3 yrs must renovate house ( condo )...each time S$150k to S$200k....Imagine renovate 5 times can get another house liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear April 5, 2010 Share April 5, 2010 On 4/5/2010 at 6:53 PM, Blackseal said: I know of a fren even better...every 2 to 3 yrs must renovate house ( condo )...each time S$150k to S$200k....Imagine renovate 5 times can get another house liao.... Need any employee? I dun ask much... give 5-6k per month , ok already. :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimm12 Neutral Newbie April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 (edited) singaporeans pay and pay they are used to it its in their blood Edited April 6, 2010 by Nimm12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 whoaa!!!!! coe is now stock market i aint touching this man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Going to submit my bid for a Open Cat COE tomorrow... Not hoping to make $18k like the car dealer...maybe a few K is good enough for me... HUAT AH !!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 lets hope the COE will go on to over $50,000 this month and $100,000 in another few months time! Its time to return to a hassle-free driving on our expressway! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 On 4/6/2010 at 7:11 PM, PaiKia-Lee said: lets hope the COE will go on to over $50,000 this month and $100,000 in another few months time! Its time to return to a hassle-free driving on our expressway! ha ha, ALL current car owner ( especially those with new ride ) will hope for this. Those hoping to buy will be @#$^&%* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Just have to wait for it to come down, it will not go up forever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 On 4/6/2010 at 7:54 PM, Zze121 said: Just have to wait for it to come down, it will not go up forever. If more people are rational and not rush to buy now, than it will drop faster. But if everyone start to rush in and create more back-log than it will go up higher and stay there longer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 You want car? Just buy it. Lets escalate the COE price to above 100k. What it mean to be a car owner? PSP! Prestige, Status, Pride. Then i will sell my car and take BMW. Bus, Mrt, Walk. As long as i see a profit of 50k in used car market. I will exchange my PSP for your BMW. Deal? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...