Autobots vs Decepticons???

Jun86

  On 4/4/2010 at 3:29 PM, Jun86 said:

Ok, today while driving along TPE towards SLE. This white mazda 3SP zoom pass me on lane 1 came very close to a black Mit Lancer with a Decepticon sticker and blast his horn multiple times in quick succession.

The horns make me eyeballed the mazda and saw the Autobot sticker.

So the battle begins, the lancer jam brakes a few times on the mazda, autobot mazda response with more horns and decide to cut into my lane abruptly which I slowed down already anticipating such a possible move from either cars.

Both cars tried to out run each other on the flyover from TPE into SLE refusing to give way. End up both cut across the strip lines divider into SLE and doing zig zags along SLE towards Woodlands direction. Den saw a TP car coming from CTE->SLE side blast siren and give chase.

So...my question is.....the TP gonna chase which car?? Autobot Mazda3 or Decepticon Lancer?

Any bro notice the chase today??? Around 11plus.

Makes me wonder is it the stickers or just that both drivers happen to have ego issues?

Any bros with transformers stickers here go gaga when you see a car with the opposing faction sticker?

You should tell us since you are behind them, you should be able to pass by their cars.

unless of course they transform and shoot to the sky.

Edited by Archon

Any R35??? How abt the 1 below ??? 778 BHP on wheel not crank...

There's no replacement for displacement dude. A modded 2 or 2.5L engine no way can beat a modded 3.8L engine.

http://www.2009gtr.com/2009/09/778-wheel-h...eering-r35.html

On 4/4/2010 at 4:49 PM, Mtbike said:

Well, why not? Do u know a wrx can mod until 680BHP? Thats the fastest wrx in spore. Not only can race against R35... any other type of GTRs is welcome too... hehe...

  On 4/4/2010 at 5:11 PM, Archon said:

You should tell us since you are behind them, you should be able to pass by their cars.

unless of course they transform and shoot to the sky.

I exit at yishun leh....as much as I am curious to find out, family day more important than 2 strangers who potentially might cause a catastrophic scenario throwing my Sunday outing into the bin. Uncle old liao, time precious, balls shrink, no money to waste petrol also....not for 2 fast n furious strangers.

  On 4/4/2010 at 4:37 PM, Mtbike said:

dunno wat these NA cars are racing over? I dont see any NA cars wanna race with my wrx... :P To me, watching NA cars racing is like watching 2 kids playing at the playground... haha...

Road race too dangerous for me lah. First I know I don't have the HP to match you on the straights or uphill, no 4wheel drive to grip the road on the curves, no 4 disc brakes to press or power steering to steer, no turbo to give me the BOOST or the blow off valve to give me the WOOSH!

Later I buang ppl car how??? WOrse still I might injure someone else. I old liao, mati nvrm....if I accidentally kill someone and that someone is someone I know, how am I gonna live with it?

Sponsor me to a race track, I will race you with my NA lao pok car, and buy insurance for me for the event also ^^.

Ya I know I will lose, but I WILL RACE YOU WITH MY NA CAR.....read the line above this.

  On 4/4/2010 at 6:27 PM, Jun86 said:

Road race too dangerous for me lah. First I know I don't have the HP to match you on the straights or uphill, no 4wheel drive to grip the road on the curves, no 4 disc brakes to press or power steering to steer, no turbo to give me the BOOST or the blow off valve to give me the WOOSH!

Later I buang ppl car how??? WOrse still I might injure someone else. I old liao, mati nvrm....if I accidentally kill someone and that someone is someone I know, how am I gonna live with it?

Sponsor me to a race track, I will race you with my NA lao pok car, and buy insurance for me for the event also ^^.

Ya I know I will lose, but I WILL RACE YOU WITH MY NA CAR.....read the line above this.

yours is NA Type R right [sly] sure can chiat his WRX thin thin dont worry. [:p]

  On 4/4/2010 at 4:49 PM, Mtbike said:

Well, why not? Do u know a wrx can mod until 680BHP? Thats the fastest wrx in spore. Not only can race against R35... any other type of GTRs is welcome too... hehe...

LOL the way you say it like machiam those kids playing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune DX 3.

shaky steering anyone?

Edited by Pocus

On 4/4/2010 at 5:18 PM, Tanly said:

Any R35??? How abt the 1 below ??? 778 BHP on wheel not crank...

There's no replacement for displacement dude. A modded 2 or 2.5L engine no way can beat a modded 3.8L engine.

http://www.2009gtr.com/2009/09/778-wheel-h...eering-r35.html

You sure cannot beat? It all depends on how much $$$ you have.

http://www.importdragracer.net/forums/view...=11&start=0

There is also WRC cars running 4 bars of boost in a tiny 2L engine. They are limited to just 300HP but 0-200 you will not be able to touch them. The torque is monstrous.....

RB26DETT? M50B25? People have gotten them to over 1000HP.

Haha! Really funny how these 2 fools can chase one another, especially with their respective transformer factions! Barricade is decepticon, and he's a cop car, hope the autobot gets caught as he initiated the race anyway! Usually I support decepticons, but this time, the decepticon was roadhogging! So screw him as well!

On 4/5/2010 at 2:13 AM, Celicagt42010 said:

Wasted no video. Else it will be cool to see SG version of fast and furious!

[laugh] i was just thinking abt that.

  On 4/4/2010 at 4:41 PM, Mtbike said:

These 2 drivers must be jokers... Driving slow cars like a mazda 3 and a lancer wanna show off who's faster... sigh... i bet they will be tame when they see WRXs or EVOs on the road... haha

not true. if mazda 3 and lancer drivers has the balls to do >180km/h in SG rd, i really respect their guts!!