bassy, stocky or raspy?

Why is stocky?

Use stock exhaust? Lol

Raspy is the macam choking sound is it?

Regazzon?

Ok ok

Better dun ask so much... [dizzy]

yea haha..btw which exhaust brand would u guys recommend? novitec, supersprint or remus?

Check out venom Motorsport performance website for plenty of choices - my likes... Novitec

Why is stocky?

Use stock exhaust? Lol

Raspy is the macam choking sound is it?

Regazzon?

Ok ok

Better dun ask so much... [dizzy]

supersprint is somewhere in between. but raspy is nice!

Shall go down to the showroom and test drive it, im attracted to the price. ^_^ same as the veloster turbo now

Veloster is an 1.6 turbo where as Guilietta is an 1.4 turbo. AR wins (lower road tax)

Veloster is made in Korea & Guilietta made in Italy... Italian style & design is subtly elegant & nice. Veloster is loud & aggressive but I won't give it a second glance.

Veloster doesn't hv better fuel economy as Guilietta. AR wins again.

Guilietta has a nice ass... Look at those LED lights curve! Hope to see more AR Guilietta in Sg :D

supersprint is somewhere in between. but raspy is nice!

Agree but sometimes it sounds rather too soft unless u rev it real hard!

Veloster is an 1.6 turbo where as Guilietta is an 1.4 turbo. AR wins (lower road tax)

Veloster is made in Korea & Guilietta made in Italy... Italian style & design is subtly elegant & nice. Veloster is loud & aggressive but I won't give it a second glance.

Veloster doesn't hv better fuel economy as Guilietta. AR wins again.

Guilietta has a nice ass... Look at those LED lights curve! Hope to see more AR Guilietta in Sg :D

Its a no-brainer if the Giuletta is priced the same as yet another Hyundai...

Alfa FTW!!!

Edited by L_club23

quite keen on Regazzon or CSC. there are no dealers here right?

That's something I like about a stealth set up...

everybody thinks its a worm until the serpent strikes!

:P

quite keen on Regazzon or CSC. there are no dealers here right?

Not that I know of.

Mostly Supersprint and Novitec.

Ragazzon and CSC you'll need a workshop to adopt, pay the money ...etc for the whole process..

or transfer the cost to you.. not cheap...

That's something I like about a stealth set up...

everybody thinks its a worm until the serpent strikes!

:P

Agree Saabre - give me a "Q Car" (think James Bond) any day. noisy bothersome exhausts just yell out for trouble - especially when mounted on underpowered vehicles.

I have to laugh at al the AMG badged Mercs in SG. Most of them have a four pipe outlet from twin rear boxes, maybe slightly bigger rims and that is it. Its a wonder AMG allows it frankly.

A bit like the boy racers in their Subis. Slap WRX or STI badges all over but just check out the exhausts - a fish would have trouble f..t..g through it :0

Hello!

I have a 2 things for sale!

1) TMS Motorsport ECU Plugin for Alfa Mito/Giulietta 1.4TB. Used for a year plus only. Selling for 450 only!

20140607_224049_zps4f012d86.jpg

2) KNN Drop In for Alfa Mito (not sure if Giulietta is the same. Used for a year plus only. Recently cleaned and re oiled. Selling for 80 only!

20140607_224023_zps3720265e.jpg

Contact me at 91116084. Thanks!!!