Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 I think the DJ must be referring to you know who lah the one who always irritates my signature!!! [laugh] damn funny lah that radio station...but strangely they not on air today leh... haiz... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 but seriously lor... no matter how well the Magentis is build (even like the current Innovation model), the interior still don't have the WOW factor as in the i45... and i think Kia is going the hard plastics way...it's claimed to be more durable and 'healthier', but doesn't give the quality impression... Bro...it's still way better than a picanto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 the one who always irritates my signature!!! [laugh] damn funny lah that radio station...but strangely they not on air today leh... haiz... Coz u know that housefly is not worthy of their airtime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 haha... yes, you're right... especially now with the new SISSY/ GIRLY look of the Picanto... a guy really cannot be seen driving one around... haha... it's the first time Hyundai is doing a turbo-engine car... and it trumps VW R at that... by more than 15bhp!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 Coz u know that housefly is not worthy of their airtime seriously lor... that housefly really telok... but seriously does he really exist??? anyone have his contact number or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 seriously lor... that housefly really telok... but seriously does he really exist??? anyone have his contact number or not??? Maybe he kena held by IMH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 haha... yes, you're right... especially now with the new SISSY/ GIRLY look of the Picanto... a guy really cannot be seen driving one around... haha... it's the first time Hyundai is doing a turbo-engine car... and it trumps VW R at that... by more than 15bhp!!! Actually by using a simple Unichip...can u imagine 274Bhp becomes ??? Stock BMW 335i also kena jialat jialat in a straight line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 but he could be a acting together with The Married Men lor... not really a real character... but i really enjoy their program lah... haha... really makes my day... but ever since they took over the morning show, just gotta listen from 6-8pm...cos from 8-10pm, i find that it's just a repeat from 6-8pm leh... macham recording liddat... sianz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 but he could be a acting together with The Married Men lor... not really a real character... but i really enjoy their program lah... haha... really makes my day... but ever since they took over the morning show, just gotta listen from 6-8pm...cos from 8-10pm, i find that it's just a repeat from 6-8pm leh... macham recording liddat... sianz... Ha ha....think that housefly no life one....typical loser in this country Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 I think the DJ must be referring to you know who lah Yeah...we all know, the irritant of all irritants.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 Actually by using a simple Unichip...can u imagine 274Bhp becomes ??? Stock BMW 335i also kena jialat jialat in a straight line ya lor hor... since both the i45/ Magentis 2.0T and 335i using the same twin-scroll turbo technology... but can the chassis really put all the power down to the road or not??? meaning to say, even if you reach the power rev-band, it'll be pointless to have all the power in the world, if you can't use it on a real basis=>>car channelling all the power it can produce onto the roads... you might refer to the Topgear test between the old Audi RS4, C63AMG and M3... the C63AMG with the most power among the trio 467bhp VS 420bhp in the M3, is actually slower than the M3 leh round a particular track... so what you'd actually want is Practical Power, not paper power... haha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 Yeah...we all know, the irritant of all irritants.... I think we can grant him the title of " The Mother Of All Housefly " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 I think we can grant him the title of " The Mother Of All Housefly " Totally agree.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 Ha ha....think that housefly no life one....typical loser in this country wait... how did we, from the Kia Magentis, discuss until on a particular person, on a particular radio station??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 ya lor hor... since both the i45/ Magentis 2.0T and 335i using the same twin-scroll turbo technology... but can the chassis really put all the power down to the road or not??? meaning to say, even if you reach the power rev-band, it'll be pointless to have all the power in the world, if you can't use it on a real basis=>>car channelling all the power it can produce onto the roads... you might refer to the Topgear test between the old Audi RS4, C63AMG and M3... the C63AMG with the most power among the trio 467bhp VS 420bhp in the M3, is actually slower than the M3 leh round a particular track... so what you'd actually want is Practical Power, not paper power... haha!!! I think straight line should have no problem...Look at Golf GTI and Golf R....but dun play corners or B roads without serious mod hor....otherwise sure pingpongpiang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 wait... how did we, from the Kia Magentis, discuss until on a particular person, on a particular radio station??? your fault lah...mention the bingo word that makes everyone's blood boil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear April 1, 2010 Author Share April 1, 2010 (edited) wait... how did we, from the Kia Magentis, discuss until on a particular person, on a particular radio station??? Aiya it's holiday today...treat it as teabreak special lor Edited April 1, 2010 by Blackseal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 Aiya it's holiday today...treat it as teabreak special lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...