Yesterday I realised that I'm the Alien in Spore

Tigerwoods

Yesterday I went to the Foodcourt near my house for dinner.

I buy a Bowl of Fishball noodle dry, served by Chinese woman.

On my Left, a Chio girl eating Tau Suan - Her phone rang, she speaks in Thai.

On my Right, a table of Singlets and Shorts and slippers, dressing same as us going downstairs - 2 Ang Mos, 1 German, the other Scottish chatting away.

In Front the table, 3 Filipinos, 1 man and 2 women chatting in Tagalog.

Behind my table, 3 Chinese women with their Tongue twirling mandarin.

After I finished, a Bangladeshi clean my table.

Walking out of the Food court, I stumble into the way of an Indian couple (not from Spore due to dressing style different).

Dear Singaporean Brudders and Sistas, if you think only of yourselves to make money and enjoy your life, and not starting a family with 3 kids,

We will soon be the ones that need to Assimilate to a Pariah culture/nation and become the Minority in Singapore.

Please, for those who are married, going to be married and have GF/BF - make babies is more important than make money.

Think of the future of our generations.

Edited by Tigerwoods

  On 3/31/2010 at 2:59 AM, Kusje said:

Exactly what the natives said when your great grandfather sailed here from china/india.

This is an interesting point. Long time ago, On the horizons of our natural harbour, there are countless of Chinese/India Ships

1 Malay said to the other - Abang, we are going to be rich by trading with them.

The other Malay said - we are going to be the minority if they stay...

Lucky our malay community are so cultured, they still not assimilated. Only the Hari Raya, they assimilate using Green Packets...

Edited by Tigerwoods

On 3/31/2010 at 3:08 AM, Kingcopa said:

Stale topics. Why bring this cold dish out n recook it again.

Sorry I din read the Thread same as this before...

Can show me ?

He new mah. Look at his positing numbers. Still infant stage. [laugh]

On 3/31/2010 at 3:08 AM, Kingcopa said:

Stale topics. Why bring this cold dish out n recook it again.

On 3/31/2010 at 3:07 AM, Noobcar said:

Bro u working for gahmen har. better we learn from Tigerwood.. 1 club in 18 holes [laugh][laugh]

Brudder,

Why you try tell the this type of wrong info ? Its 1 club used for 19 holes OK...

Its my 7 Iron...

On 3/31/2010 at 3:12 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

He new mah. Look at his positing numbers. Still infant stage. [laugh]

Yah loh I Baby Tiger only...

On 3/31/2010 at 3:01 AM, Dsmnd said:

with so many FTs, when will our goverment outsource to them for minister's post??save cost? [idea][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Fat hope. they will just send them overseas for studies like this one. Read this...

Mah to learn how HK regulates estate agents

Tue, Mar 30, 2010

my paper

NATIONAL Development Minister Mah Bow Tan will visit Hong Kong from today to tomorrow, to learn how it regulates its real-estate agents and improve such regulation here.

He will meet senior officials from the Transport and Housing Bureau, the Hong Kong Housing Authority, and the Estate Agents Authority.

Better braise yourself for changes which are about to hit us.

On 3/31/2010 at 2:59 AM, Kusje said:

Exactly what the natives said when your great grandfather sailed here from china/india.

And I wonder when Britain will come and make sillypore their colony again [laugh]

On 3/31/2010 at 3:08 AM, Tigerwoods said:

This is an interesting point. Long time ago, On the horizons of our natural harbour, there are countless of Chinese/India Ships

1 Malay said to the other - Abang, we are going to be rich by trading with them.

The other Malay said - we are going to be the minority if they stay...

Lucky our malay community are so cultured, they still not assimilated. Only the Hari Raya, they assimilate using Green Packets...

No lah Bro, On Hari Raya they don't assimilate to using Green packets only.

They have different colours also. Anyways, the chinese have to nothing to worry in SG, its the other minority races that are getting depleted. My 2 cents.

On 3/31/2010 at 3:36 AM, Beehive3783 said:

And I wonder when Britain will come and make sillypore their colony again [laugh]

I think they must queue up behind China, India, Bangladesh, Phillipines, Malaysia, .... :wacko: