Typical Condo behavior???

Spurman

I tot the one above Ion is the most ex now? 3-4k per foot. 1 unit is 7-8mil.

The Sail also that price range psf but it's penthouse iirc is $15-$18m

600sqf already 2.2-2.4m liaoz wah kaoz..

MBR initial launched till $18-20m when the peak of our Economy

then now i think dropped liao..

ya highest is SC's one..but think not condo issit?

a condo more ex than bungalow..wah!!

BTW i now then noticed his comany name is his initial..haha!

Edited by Freestylers09

but the MARQ are "bungalows in the sky" mah... SIMON SAY ONE

76 shenton is D2

the sail, MBR and MBS are D1.

have been vested in D1 since 2005, when people kept saying "SIAO!!" "leasehold no good!" "$1000 psf SO EXPENSIVE"

now they are paying $1000psf in AMK

now my turn to call them "SIAO!!!" [laugh]

ohhh.

D2 also very good liao [laugh]

prefer marina bay suites compared to the 2 others you mentioned.

from outside only. have not been into all 3 haha.

i also like casuarina @ tjr!

very nice big and airy. not too noisy.

i think 76 shenton really too noisy and the surrounding buildings make it look abit untidy..

But the share price loss steam leh...

And Osim stands for "Global"Sim.

Wah dude, you must be very well to do man!! [thumbsup]

Cannot beat throttle, all pay in cash.

All my properties on loan from the bank, but got people paying installment for me.

But the share price loss steam leh...

And Osim stands for "Global"Sim.

wah this O one...dont know eat simi thing..1 year ago if u vested, u are 20x richer..

just say wana vested in China..rocket in 1 straight linear line..very fierce!

so fundamental doesnt means is always rite [laugh]

ohhh.

D2 also very good liao [laugh]

prefer marina bay suites compared to the 2 others you mentioned.

from outside only. have not been into all 3 haha.

i also like casuarina @ tjr!

very nice big and airy. not too noisy.

i think 76 shenton really too noisy and the surrounding buildings make it look abit untidy..

MBS got NO VIEW WHATSOEVER. unless u like to look at the fat ang moh FT in the office building next door bending over his desk showing u his sweaty white butt crack.

go for MBR or the SAIL Bay View or IR View. expensive a bit never mind, it is worth it one. actually at current prices, not so worth it liao lah

nebermind wait for next cycle lor

Edited by Viceroymenthol

Cannot beat throttle, all pay in cash.

All my properties on loan from the bank, but got people paying installment for me.

ya boss... the guy got a lot of cash. sometimes he use $10,000 note to light his cigar. sometimes a few sheets of $1000 note to wipe buttock. pei fu, pei fu.

haha.

i think "The Calrose" sounds nice and elegant and girly despite not knowing how to pronounce it [laugh]

the yck condo in question is "The Calrose" if i'm not wrong.

i think it depends on location.

look at 76 shenton..

all sold within ONE DAY.

smacked right in the middle of cbd.

the name not impressive but the location....

i heard during the ballot ppl drop blank cheques in it.

wah only by invitation for the buyers? indeed v prestige

aiyah. hao siao one la. SC like to do this kind of thing one.

u see last time his lincoln modern didn't do well, still kek lanjiao seh dun wan to lower price. now lan lan have to let go liao cuz kenna "ambush on 4 sides" by the other tall condos

33 robin sold well and BLVD also. sentosa one really saved his ass mah. otherwise his landbank holding so many unsold one: on cairnhill, on paterson, at mohd sultan... share price sure die C0CK stand

Oh and what's mass market condo? Condo is condo right? Sorry man, not well versed here... [sweatdrop]

Generally, condominiums in Singapore can be classified into three categories; the mass market condos are located in the suburbs; the mid-market condos start from $800psf; the high-end condos or luxury condos are located in prestigious districts. Here is a more detailed description of the different categories.

Mass Market Condos

As stated earlier, mass-market condos are located in the suburbs. The more popular suburbs include Bishan, Choa Chu Kang, Jurong, and Tampines. Mass market condos usually start from $600 psf and it features basic facilities. Examples of facilities typically found in mass market condos are swimming pools, Jacuzzi, gymnasium, BBQ areas, car park, and 24-hours security.

Mid-Market Condos

Mid-market condos are often located just on the fringe of the prime districts. These include areas like Upper Bukit Timah, Newton, East Coast, and Novena. Often, mid-market condos offer more facilities than the mass-market types. Examples of additional facilities include tennis and squash courts, sauna, fitness corner, function room, and basement carpark.

High-End Condos

High-end condos are located in prime districts such as Districts 9

ohhhhh.........that place i know very very well. i grew up staying at blk 194. hehehe.

the First Toay Payoh secondary there was previously name Pei Dao secondary.

The open field cum car park there once had 3 blocks of 1-room flats. blk 197,198,199. Demolish my dynamite.....forget which year liao.

^_^

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm................ you also another TPY guy....... [sly]

me at Kim Keat Ave.... marketing at Lor 7 ...... [;)]