Vinnmui Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Thanks bro Neweraimport for your affort..... anticipating the next round.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoobydoo Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Nice!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinnmui Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 4:07 AM, Scoobydoo said: Nice!! thanks.. u driving a scooby too rite? hahahaha... show us ur car pics! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 is it a must to post the pics here after he had taken the pics? feel like asking him take pics for me.... but dun feel like posting here.... and the cost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 A sexually transmitted disease (STD), also known as sexually transmitted infection (STI). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 4:02 AM, Vinnmui said: Thanks bro Neweraimport for your affort..... anticipating the next round.. Woo Hoo.... When are we doing evening shots bro?? Free on the 10th?? (Sat) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 received your pm... thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoobydoo Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 4:12 AM, Vinnmui said: thanks.. u driving a scooby too rite? hahahaha... show us ur car pics! Mai la.. my car stock... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoobydoo Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Wah lau, NSFW lor!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinnmui Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 and ur point is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Sighed... This is not Sammyboy Forum!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 7:57 AM, Vinnmui said: and ur point is? He's trying to warn us of STDs...and what will happen if we don't exercise precaution..like him perhaps?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 pppeeeeeewwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttt!!!!!!!!!!! nice. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinnmui Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 4:21 PM, Icebrush79 said: He's trying to warn us of STDs...and what will happen if we don't exercise precaution..like him perhaps?? ohh.. I pity him if the pics were his own, not bcoz of the infection, but that miserable size.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 your 2nd picture is a bit offensive for this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 That kuku jiao is really in jialat condition! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 31, 2010 Share March 31, 2010 On 3/30/2010 at 4:34 PM, Vinnmui said: ohh.. I pity him if the pics were his own, not bcoz of the infection, but that miserable size.. Might really be his... tsuk tsuk... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 31, 2010 Share March 31, 2010 (edited) Can the mods please remove the offensive picture. There must be ladies or even some guys who will find the picture by bro Turbine offensive. Edited March 31, 2010 by Protege ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...