E-file YA2010 ITR by 18 Apr 2010

Qpik

Just a gentle reminder for those who have not e-filed.

Please start to do so as traffic tends to be very heavy on the last day.

keep forgetting since Feb, must submit by this weekend ... :D

IRAS approached u to become their spokesman? [:p]

[furious] no.....hoping to join them one of these days.... [inlove]

just dowan pple to find toylet when s-h-i-t coming out cos by then toylet all taken up n no paper around...

IRAS will always extend their dateline lah................ annual affair.

No toilet paper...........use water lah [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

tat is not new but u missed my underlying message....

don't choke the pipe hor otherwise u [dead]

Edited by Qpik

tat is not new but u missed my underlying message....

don't choke the pipe hor otherwise u [dead]

people like to chock the pipe what... u dunno meh?

that i dono...but i do know best to submit ITR asap then can go n clear choked pipe without worrying abt it

my pay less than 20k per yr so no need to file... wahaha, not like you one yr 200K :excl::ph34r:

Like that just ask lau kar chng open his mouth and makan. Yum Yum :D

My pay is $20k every 3 years. Lagi no need to file :D

sell backside earn so little?

tot i told you to sell your short short KKJ liao?

donch pichar my lobang that i am mamasan n my brood of "gers" are rxdx, ahsxxgh...

ok ok... no wonder u dun need to chock pipe... those cant make $$$ gers... poor u

My pay is $20k every 3 years. Lagi no need to file :D

sure not typo error 3days??

My dragon very big ok. All girls say that. They like to grope and gulp [:p]

NBz, yours is dragon or tiger? can tame one or not?