Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 Dunno...have always been lidis since young leh. No problems ingesting sugar either. My bodily functions are slightly different from others as my diet is decidedly strange! I need alot of water to cool down (think intercooler...) and the water that I consume passes through my internals really quickly and I need to pass it out roughly 10 mins after consumption... =============== Yours is straight tru plumbing. Similar to straight tru exhaust pipe. So is the MU for this fri night on? Yuan, r u reading this? N what about Sam, Yuan, did u check with him? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2010 Share April 6, 2010 go woodlands might as well go JB... LOL ============= JB is RM8 but very through wash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 =============== Yours is straight tru plumbing. Similar to straight tru exhaust pipe. So is the MU for this fri night on? Yuan, r u reading this? N what about Sam, Yuan, did u check with him? Yah yah, my plumbing something lidat This Friday night sure thing man! Meet then go the woodlands carwash see their standard, followed by YD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 =============== Yours is straight tru plumbing. Similar to straight tru exhaust pipe. So is the MU for this fri night on? Yuan, r u reading this? N what about Sam, Yuan, did u check with him? Wah....You post MU in one of so many these threads in MCF and expect me to find it? This Friday I can't leh. Ankle just recovered...So sorry guys...But if you guys wanna meet by yourselves, please go ahead..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 Dunno...have always been lidis since young leh. No problems ingesting sugar either. My bodily functions are slightly different from others as my diet is decidedly strange! I need alot of water to cool down (think intercooler...) and the water that I consume passes through my internals really quickly and I need to pass it out roughly 10 mins after consumption... I think is alright. Have you made a point to do annual body check? Either company wan or go to yr GP. It is a good practice to do that. Eat slow and have good eating habits and selective with the type of food you eat. Me lau uncle not used to all the fried stuff and junk food....Cannot digest well plus got sensitive tummy as I age over these years.... Me prefer fresh fruits, steamed fish and boiled veggies with occasional glass of red wine to end my meal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 Oei.... how come your wagon costs RM$8 to wash??? Mie cost me RM$15...... size about similar leh.... :angry: ============= JB is RM8 but very through wash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 I think is alright. Have you made a point to do annual body check? Either company wan or go to yr GP. It is a good practice to do that. Eat slow and have good eating habits and selective with the type of food you eat. Me lau uncle not used to all the fried stuff and junk food....Cannot digest well plus got sensitive tummy as I age over these years.... Me prefer fresh fruits, steamed fish and boiled veggies with occasional glass of red wine to end my meal.... Haha! Dun bluff! Once every month, you have USDA Prime Angus Steak, charcoal grilled to medium doneness!! Hmmm...yah ah, good advice on the health check thing. Will do so periodically. Ankle healed already right? Can drive right? Just limp around a little bit nevermind lah!! There's a Denise Wine Shop at Woodlands near the American School there, maybe can drop-by for a look-see as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 Oei.... how come your wagon costs RM$8 to wash??? Mie cost me RM$15...... size about similar leh.... :angry: ============= No lah. Mine still smaller. Also I make frens with those TP who go there to wash so the boss charge me same as car. Or maybe u look like a very rich tow-kay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 Wah....You post MU in one of so many these threads in MCF and expect me to find it? This Friday I can't leh. Ankle just recovered...So sorry guys...But if you guys wanna meet by yourselves, please go ahead..... =============== I know your eyes very sharp so sure can see. Yr ankle still pain ah? I get a young mei mei to massage for u at YD this fri night. maybe her hand go a little higher also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 (edited) =============== I know your eyes very sharp so sure can see. Yr ankle still pain ah? I get a young mei mei to massage for u at YD this fri night. maybe her hand go a little higher also can. Mai hai me hor.... Young mei mei below 16...Wait I kena rotan..... Aggravated my ankle injury these few days....A lot of walking and meetings.... Edited April 7, 2010 by Yuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 Haha! Dun bluff! Once every month, you have USDA Prime Angus Steak, charcoal grilled to medium doneness!! Hmmm...yah ah, good advice on the health check thing. Will do so periodically. Ankle healed already right? Can drive right? Just limp around a little bit nevermind lah!! There's a Denise Wine Shop at Woodlands near the American School there, maybe can drop-by for a look-see as well... USDA Prime Angust Steak is just once a blue moon thing. Cannot eat too much of these. Uncle's body cannot tahan....Wait blood pressure cheong into the brain and arteries burst how? I did not know that there is a Denise Wine shop there..... You can go ahead and meet with Pisces69. You got his number right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 $2 only, dun have high expectation. ya oh dont forget to be prepared to fork out $200 to remove scratch on ur car, better wash ur lao bo on your own hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mechwarrior Neutral Newbie April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 I paid $100 for 54 coupons at Picket & rail. Cost is about $1.85 per coupon. No expiry date on coupon and they have 3 locations. 8am to 8pm at picket & rail. 8Pm to 8am at Yew tee industrial estate just 500metres down the road from picket & rail. There is one more at macpherson I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentux 1st Gear April 7, 2010 Share April 7, 2010 I paid $100 for 54 coupons at Picket & rail. Cost is about $1.85 per coupon. No expiry date on coupon and they have 3 locations. 8am to 8pm at picket & rail. 8Pm to 8am at Yew tee industrial estate just 500metres down the road from picket & rail. There is one more at macpherson I think. not open when i reach at 1030pm..i wonder where they wash the car as i did not see anything tat resembles a car wash. there is a kopi tiam there..so i guess is the correct one. drove to the back and out again, see nothing but 1 side of a building the floor is wet n got tap there..maybe is car wash.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear April 8, 2010 Share April 8, 2010 USDA Prime Angust Steak is just once a blue moon thing. Cannot eat too much of these. Uncle's body cannot tahan....Wait blood pressure cheong into the brain and arteries burst how? I did not know that there is a Denise Wine shop there..... You can go ahead and meet with Pisces69. You got his number right? Aiyah, think he also looking for more kaki to join in then more fun mah. Nevertheless, if he still wants to meet, I'm still onz... Anyway, don't worry, will PM him my number just in case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 Mai hai me hor.... Young mei mei below 16...Wait I kena rotan..... Aggravated my ankle injury these few days....A lot of walking and meetings.... ============= Not under 16 lah. Just 16 can already. Aiyah u sure u dare not take risks? Put a nice tasty fish in front of any cat, sure it eat one. Just dont get caught. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 I paid $100 for 54 coupons at Picket & rail. Cost is about $1.85 per coupon. No expiry date on coupon and they have 3 locations. 8am to 8pm at picket & rail. 8Pm to 8am at Yew tee industrial estate just 500metres down the road from picket & rail. There is one more at macpherson I think. ============= All 3 locations not convenient for me. I just washed at SPC near cway. $6 but wash OK lah. As clean as can b expected. I noticed my car got many fine scratches (black colour) . Maybe I get a spray 1 coat or 2 of clear to cover them up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 10, 2010 Share April 10, 2010 Aiyah, think he also looking for more kaki to join in then more fun mah. Nevertheless, if he still wants to meet, I'm still onz... Anyway, don't worry, will PM him my number just in case. ============== Ya lah. get a few kaki to MU better. Can eat & drink till later. Enjoy the scenery there. No hurry cos anytime more r free, we can arrange. Looks like Sam(Mivec9) already disappeared from scene. Last time he tok about road-trip but seems like he not so keen anymore to go. Maybe he too busy with work now? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...