Celicagt42010 Neutral Newbie March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you. My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional. I am sorry. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:02 AM, Celicagt42010 said: I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you. My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional. I am sorry. SORRY not suppose to be in this folder... SALAH liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 Sorry also must explain hor... Dun worry lah fren...you have your views, so do others, so you happy,, others happy good liao, no need to defend or offend....jsut live life happy Take care dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:05 AM, Nkps said: SORRY not suppose to be in this folder... SALAH liao and who made you th emod?? you duin cum here kay kay kacau hor...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:02 AM, Celicagt42010 said: I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you. My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional. I am sorry. u r entitled to your own opinion of cos but hor, sometimes you should use your brain when you post new thread la. i am sure u r not a young boy anymore, surely you can do better than "i think coe is not fair ...." right ? at least make some sense la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Naega naega naega meonjeo Nege nege nege ppajyeo Ppajyeo ppajyeo beoryeo baby Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty Nuni busyeo busyeo busyeo Sumi makhyeo makhyeo makhyeo Naega michyeo michyeo baby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 (edited) u got nothing to apologise for la... seriously.. this is da internetz... just chillz Edited March 26, 2010 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 Just bear in mind what ever you post or say in a thread can come back to haunt and bite you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:10 AM, RadX said: and who made you th emod?? you duin cum here kay kay kacau hor...knn u seems free these daes... no coffin to carry ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 2:17 AM, Nkps said: u seems free these daes... no coffin to carry ah? now i outsource to Sembwaste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 no need to apolly gise lah. next time just end with a P.S. "IT IS A HONEST MISTAKE. LET'S MOVE ON" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 Better than some people who dream very far... neway apologies accepted.. lets move on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 You are entitled to your opinion. I respect your opinion. HOWEVER The Internet is just like any other public place. Whatever you say, you are accountable and responsible for it. If you feel very strongly about a particular subject and can explain clearly and rationally (not nonsensical) your reasons why, nobody will come after you. Simple rule: You must be ready to stand by what you say. If not, then don't say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 i feel that there's no need to apologise. this is just a forum. i doubt you know anyone here personally.. no need to say sorry cause you dont need anyone here to forgive you. dont forgive, dont forgive lor. wont die one. if all is well, just take it as you made new friends for me, i rather make friends than enemies. but no way am i gonna openly apologise to the whole forum hahahahhaaa. perhaps you should PM those you offended. i think it would show more sincerity and at the same time can clear things up between the involved parties. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:02 AM, Celicagt42010 said: I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you. My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional. I am sorry. who are the people offended? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:02 AM, Celicagt42010 said: I know some folks are buay song with my post. If I have offended you, I am sorry. I have nothing against you and no intention to make enemies with you. My purpose is just to have some chitchat but I guess I was getting to emotional. I am sorry. Why care what ppl think??? Most important you happy can liao... cumming here is to make yourself happy.... Don't Worry Be Happy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:05 AM, Nkps said: SORRY not suppose to be in this folder... SALAH liao Nbz....ppl got sim cum here say sorry... you still must have the last say ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear March 26, 2010 Share March 26, 2010 On 3/26/2010 at 1:13 AM, Vextan said: u r entitled to your own opinion of cos but hor, sometimes you should use your brain when you post new thread la. i am sure u r not a young boy anymore, surely you can do better than "i think coe is not fair ...." right ? at least make some sense la. like you is it?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...