Scratcher catch on camera but..........

Adrianli

so thats why AGC decided not to charge that bugger?

cos they already know hes a bankruptee n he bo lui to pay their salary

tink dun waste ur money on the case

jus shame him!

If that is the case, why the fcuk didn't AGC inform him that? I think the crux of the matter now is AGC's reason for not prosecuting him is highly unsatisfactory.

looking at his age, i tink its more effective to shame him on lianhe wanbao n xinmin wanbao

cos his neighbours sure read those wanbao ones than ST or NP one

time to contact wanbao reporters

they sure interested to pick up the full story right from the start

I don't think so... At his age, he is already a seasoned man living by getting through the loopholes. You think he give a hoot what other people think?

there's many ways to shame that person. directly and indirectly.

this thread just gets more interesting by the week.

Yes, the current one at Blk 438 is inherited from his father who is a hawker in 1999. The other one at Blk 330 is under XXXXX whose name also appear in the title deed of Blk 438.

Therefore in the eyes of the law, he only has one flat which is the one at Blk 438.

The car he driving is under the name of XXXXX whose name appears in the title deed of Blk 438 and 330. The named driver in the insurance policy is Chong Say Ting.

therefore blk 438 is owned by XXXXX and chong am i right? no wonder they cannot force him to sell his flat.

what a big loophole!

there's many ways to shame that person. directly and indirectly.

this thread just gets more interesting by the week.

Starting to develop it's own soul. It's ALIVE! It's ALIVE! :D

therefore blk 438 is owned by XXXXX and chong am i right? no wonder they cannot force him to sell his flat.

what a big loophole!

Yes, blk 438 flat is owned by Chong and XXXXX.

I just gave my lawyers the go ahead for the next step. Will keep it under wraps for now. Stay tuned.

My lawyer just discovered a shocking news abt Mr Chong Say Ting yesterday and emailed me some of this information.

He is an undischarged bankrupt, he owes OCBC Securities S$5.7million since 2004. He resides with XXXXX at Block 438 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 since 1994. The address that I had obtained, Blk330 AMK is own by XXXXX.

Suing a undischarged bankrupt for compensation and injunction will need to seek permission from the High Court. And this will add to my legal course with little compensation in sight.

I will be discussing the case with him on monday to decide the next move. Discussed with some frens tis morning and they told me to move on, forget abt suing him. But to shame him instead thru the media and leaflets to his residence.

err bankrupt can still drive car meh? thought only public transport only.

its an honest mistake that they allow him to do so. [laugh]

so long not yr name.

my previous boss is also a bankrupt but he "owns" a 4 story building, drives a jaguar and have two houses in simpang bedok.

His official job title is PA to MD, as printed in his income tax returns, earning $1500 per month.....

Edited by Tom_kkh

Bro, information from and communication with your lawyers are privileged.

It might not be wise to share certain information openly in the forum.

A very wise comment [:)]

Adrianli, I hope there is some way justice can serve victims like you well otherwise, such precedence will lead to more disturbing problems in Singapore.

Just like road bully act which virtually minimises the problems of road rage in Singapore, I sincerely hope the ones responsible for the judicial system in Singapore can institute some kind of law to plug loopholes which bankrupts exploit to commit such offences. A deterrent sentence is best for such rogues.

Chong simply deserves to serve time either in IMH or behind bars for such mischief.

I wish you well [;)]

undischarged bankrupt?

so that explains why the car he driving is owned in wifey's name.

really feel sorry for you. there's so much loopholes in our legal system to exploit.

you get another undischarged bankrupt to scratch his car. meanwhile, please move house i say.

my ex classmate father is an undischarged bankrupt.

stays in landed at jalan bangket.

house got 2 mercs an another car all under classmate mother's name.

her father and mother got a business selling toilet bows that rakes in very lucrative income as well.

what a joke

Edited by Acemundo

my ex classmate father is an undischarged bankrupt.

stays in landed at jalan bangket.

house got 2 mercs an another car all under classmate mother's name.

her father and mother got a business selling toilet bows that rakes in very lucrative income as well.

what a joke

remb jacelyn tay the actress? was driving a 206cc when she was bankrupt. it happens.

This is a loophole in bankruptcy law. That's why if u default on yr car loan, banks very worried u ask them to sue u for bankruptcy.

thos who declare bankrupt will face the risk of losing everything they have placed under the person they trust.

but still, its a really bad loophole.

thos who declare bankrupt will face the risk of losing everything they have placed under the person they trust.

but still, its a really bad loophole.

There are very few people u can trust nowadys. Betrayal is the name of the game. In career, be careful of trusting superiors. They may turn out to be corporate prostitutes/b------ds.