Former TV actor and model convicted of molest

Blackseal

I find Le Xuan damn ugly, face and nose damn big... my downstairs mamashop auntie prettier

Where u stay? I want to visit that mama shop and see the auntie lei...... [cool]

old liao sure become fat mah..

u all should start looking pics of your younger days & compare to now.

Haha..I think Iam quite the opp..I was in fact fatter when younger..

le xuan looks very chao lao for her age...and she doesnt have the singer look...

you thought she was 25yr old right?

actuallly she lied about her age and truth is, she is 29 and turning 30 this yr...as a 30yr old, think she looked her age ba...

you thought she was 25yr old right?

actuallly she lied about her age and truth is, she is 29 and turning 30 this yr...as a 30yr old, think she looked her age ba...

How you know?

a forumer in another forum said she know her to be born in 1980. then aha, the truth came to light just couple of days ago when she went to police station to file a report against jack and CNA released the news report indicating she is 29 yrs old.

So if she could lie about her age, she could just lie about anything. Talk about self-pwned big time. What a loser. Having resort to such tactic to gain publicity.

YPAP member Mark Chow convicted of molest

March 18, 2010 by admin

Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment

Written by Our Correspondent

YPAP member Mark Chow was convicted today of molesting a former pub manager three years ago after a trial.

The woman accused Mark of touching her breasts, calves and buttocks. Mark

YPAP member Mark Chow convicted of molest

March 18, 2010 by admin

Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment

Written by Our Correspondent

YPAP member Mark Chow was convicted today of molesting a former pub manager three years ago after a trial.

The woman accused Mark of touching her breasts, calves and buttocks. Mark

So if she could lie about her age, she could just lie about anything. Talk about self-pwned big time. What a loser. Having resort to such tactic to gain publicity.

No wonder I hear the public call her chao lao kuay [gorgeous][gossip][lipsrsealed]

i dun really give a damn abt local celebs...

or any celebs for that matter. all show no go.

Former TV actor and model convicted of molest

SINGAPORE : A former TV actor and model was convicted of molest in a district court on Thursday.

aiya.. cleo bachelor standard very low one la.

just have to be a certain age, certain face, certain build and must be successful can liao.

anyway, my cousin say this dude is really quite handsome when he was younger.

hard to tell. but his features dont seem to be fantastic.

cleo bachelors must be successful meh?? some are just physical trainer or something...they want pretty faces only.

hear from what my friend say,

bachelor = sucessful, handsome and of a certain age.

my friend 31 yo physical trainer living in condo driving 370z haha.

think different type of trainer different type of pay.