Got girl sit in yr car say they like motorbike?

Ithunk

Aiyo why ride bike

Take a ride in my car better. Rain no problem. Solar film also anti uv. Got aircon plus music and handsome driver

post-62943-0-34418100-1449854791.jpg

This is the standard women problem. When you have a bike, they will say "Wouldn't it be great if you have a car?". When you have a car, they will say "Wouldn't it be great if you have a bike?". When you have both, they say "How about we take MRT instead?"

zzzzzzzz

This is the standard women problem. When you have a bike, they will say "Wouldn't it be great if you have a car?". When you have a car, they will say "Wouldn't it be great if you have a bike?". When you have both, they say "How about we take MRT instead?"

zzzzzzzz

True for the bike owner....as for car, she will ask why not get a bigger brand.....no way for women to suggest taking the public transport.

SHE: Hi handsome, wanna date me? Pick me up 10pm my place for a good time.

HE: Can we meet at xxxxx MRT? How long will it takes? I need to catch the last feeder bus later.

SHE: Fkoff

In my opinion...

Car is just a transportation tool to get me from point A to B.

Bike is for leisure, transport and the adrenaline junkies.

A passenger or pillion shouldn't have the right to choose or complain. If you wanna sit a bike, go get your own license. Don't depend on others.

Early morning rides to the beach or other secluded places are nice. The freedom on a bike is different. I think car is more for with family or grocery shopping.

So many virgin meh ? Girl tell you she likes to ride .. means she wants to ride you.

Ya loh.... Why didn't catch the obvious hint.. Sayang la....

If only ah then I would be younger and would have more energy to run after my kids (Kidding that's a sticky situation if any :D )

Orrrrrrrrrrrr.................. :o

You  先   [sly] 上 车,后 补 票   :=B:

生 子 成 婚   :XD:

bike bite are more exciting ... when I was young , a friend told me the gal he liked preferred bike bite than his car middle kar... jin painful sia 

Corrections made   :XD:

bike are more exciting ... when I was young , a friend told me the gal he liked preferred bike than his car... jin painful sia

Remind me of andy lau movie, he learn how to ride bike

Even though he has a 98 accord haha

Best type of bike will be scrambler/dual purpose bike.  [thumbsup]

No $$$, buy DR, XR, KLR. [drivingcar]

Got $$$, buy KTM. :a-happy:

Girls on scrambler look the best!  :D

Edited by Kangadrool

Corrections made   :XD:

哈哈哈哈哈 like that also can ! 

ohhh hahha

unfortunately my that friend got rejected . He cannot  comprehend 

ååååå like that also can !

ohhh hahha

unfortunately my that friend got rejected . He cannot comprehend

That kind of girl

Even u got bike also no use. Sooner or later she will ditch u for bigger cc bike lol

In my opinion...

Car is just a transportation tool to get me from point A to B.

Bike is for leisure, transport and the adrenaline junkies.

A passenger or pillion shouldn't have the right to choose or complain. If you wanna sit a bike, go get your own license. Don't depend on others.

Eh this one MyCARForum leh.

So car also can be for leisure what.  [:p]

Is it the one that he kena accident also? Jin sad. Haha.

I think he is referring to the movie Needing you 孤男寡女 - this one lomantic comedy no deaths

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfpdn1Jx9ME

There is another Andy Lau movie, motorbike racing one

Eh this one MyCARForum leh.

So car also can be for leisure what.  [:p]

Is it the one that he kena accident also? Jin sad. Haha.