Ithunk 1st Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 as above ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Nope.. Cars all the way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 yeah, then they are no longer sitting in my car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Nope... if really have.. will ask them to b my guest & find a motor seow to fetch her instead liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 i do have gals saying that ^^,) Nope... if really have.. will ask them to b my guest & find a motor seow to fetch her instead liao. << i can fetch themwith my bike .. but in thier dream land.. cause rarely i will hitch gals with my bike ( been tio say im gay by gfs ) mostly bring my mother to market by bike before going werk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extramint Clutched March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 sit in my car and still complain.. if she says that, that will be the last time shes in my car. some girls really not sensitive.. give $1 ask for $2. never ask for money, but give her $1, then ask why never give her 50cents instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 if reli have such ppl.. "GO TAKE A HIKE!!" and then press my eject passenger button.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Have a female friend told me before she likes those scooter pink bikes... she says it's cute Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 (edited) Ithunk, hmmm first its the go kart craze. now motorcycling craze? if you wanna ride, just go get your license. no harm trying for 2b. you may not even buy a bike nor yearn to ride one but no harm getting it for fun. Unless your mommy tell you cannot then cannot lor Edited March 18, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 If got girl say smth like that means that you & your car are damn ugly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoobydoo Neutral Newbie March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Yes becuz my didi nickname is "motorbike" So e gal tell me prefer to ride motorbike instead ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged December 9, 2015 Share December 9, 2015 http://goodworkswellness.com/how-motorcycle-riding-improves-physical-health/ Interesting... Hmm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 9, 2015 Share December 9, 2015 Ask her to sit behind you and hug you like on a bike 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear December 9, 2015 Share December 9, 2015 Riding bike always give a rush of adrenaline. No jam during peak hour, dash to 100KM/hr within 3 sec Not expensive to own 1. Free parking in most area. Cannot complaint already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear December 9, 2015 Share December 9, 2015 On 12/9/2015 at 9:05 AM, Tcx607 said: Riding bike always give a rush of adrenaline. No jam during peak hour, dash to 100KM/hr within 3 sec Not expensive to own 1. Free parking in most area. Cannot complaint already It's the fastest way to die young 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 9, 2015 Share December 9, 2015 Oh I will tell her sit on my horse better.... turbo somemore[laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 (edited) I know some girls like that. They feel guys who ride bikes look cool. But their needs to meet certain requirements. Need to be those sports bike and not the uncle/scooter that kind. Infact, I got a neighbor whose wife also like bike more than car. He has a car and 2 motorbikes. But he always fetch her to work with one of the bikes then come home and drive the car out. Asked him why and he says his wife prefer motorbikes than cars. Edited December 10, 2015 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 yes if you have BB in your car, she will tell you that ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...