Liuz0004 Clutched March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Anyone is already a member? i would like to join. there is this promotion. if i list a referee, he gets $400 credits + an HP notebook. since im joining, i dun mind listing anyone as a referee. but the catch is, can i have the notebook? heres the link http://www.nuss.org.sg/web/viewarticle.aspx?id=4624 if u r tinking of selling it to me... price must be less than $100. coz already someone selling it to me at $100 :P but steady a bit la, coz for nothing u get $400 liao haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 (edited) other than membership, u need pay mthly fee also. no use for me since i dont use their facilities..out of way. Edited March 18, 2010 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liuz0004 Clutched March 18, 2010 Author Share March 18, 2010 i tink now is lifetime membership. no need renewal fee. transferable also. except monthly have to pay around $50 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan_yeo10 Neutral Newbie March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 Hi Bro, Am not too sure about NUSS cause most club got this monthly food levy and monthly subscription. The food levy means weather you makan there or not also have to pay. In long run, believe all their monthly subscription and food levy will also increase. Just my 2 cents worth. Thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liuz0004 Clutched March 18, 2010 Author Share March 18, 2010 (edited) hi, thanks for the info. im aware that the monthly sub is $45 currently (excluding gst) and that it can increase w/o prior notice. i have also asked them regarding the food levy. they do not practice this. i dun mind joining as i stay quite near to 3 of their Guild Houses. all within 10mins drive. Edited March 18, 2010 by Liuz0004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 go suntec can go up and use their toilet..cleaner haha...but suntec one must wear collar top and shoes...otherwise they borrow u the top to cover ur teeshirt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 new member one laptop.... existing member also 1 laptop... so you wanna keep both laptop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 18, 2010 Share March 18, 2010 other than membership, u need pay mthly fee also. no use for me since i dont use their facilities..out of way. the food is not bad at the adam park one.. suntec one not bad also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liuz0004 Clutched March 18, 2010 Author Share March 18, 2010 new member one laptop.... existing member also 1 laptop... so you wanna keep both laptop? I tink u got it wrong. b4 13th march is new member got a lappy + $400. referee is $200 now its the opposite. more details here: http://www.nuss.org.sg/web/viewarticle.aspx?id=4624 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 Folks, apologies for calling up this old thread. Recently, I keep seeing "Likes" and "shares" for the $1,500 NUSS membership drive in the newsfeed of my Facebook. Worth to sign up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 Folks, apologies for calling up this old thread. Recently, I keep seeing "Likes" and "shares" for the $1,500 NUSS membership drive in the newsfeed of my Facebook. Worth to sign up? which year? which fac? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 which year? which fac? ð Wah. You from NUS? Elite local University leh.go suntec can go up and use their toilet..cleaner haha...but suntec one must wear collar top and shoes...otherwise they borrow u the top to cover ur teeshirt.7 years too late but I hope you learned that they lend you the top. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 Wah. You from NUS? Elite local University leh. 7 years too late but I hope you learned that they lend you the top. ð ask a couple of questions means from there also? your logic a bit off leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 which year? which fac? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 ask a couple of questions means from there also? your logic a bit off leh ð No la. I googled and found you were from there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 No la. I googled and found you were from there. really? which year? which fac? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 really? which year? which fac? ð You want me to expose you meh? Mai la. Those who are really interested can google you easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 25, 2017 Share September 25, 2017 You want me to expose you meh? Mai la. Those who are really interested can google you easily. google so good to me i no have degree also can turn out to become nus grad next time i go interview better ask the hr to google instead of submitting my resume maybe can be like you get 20% increment for a job which i have no experience in ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...