150k to buy car, which 1?

JeRrRKKKK

150k for a first hand 2 door car...honda s2000

but porsche is good though also for bmw m3

Edited by Ithunk

I know ToyRus got lot of that, plenty colour also .

you bring toy car go LTA register road tax let me see la

serious pls, i'm considering to purchase a real car this time round

don't mind sedan, coupe or convertible but must be 1st hand

not hatch back

and must be something relatively higher end at around 150k

so no honda, toyota, kia (yucks), hyundai type of brands pls

Mitsubishi Evo 10 can or not? [bounce2]

was actually considering that car, went down for a test drive

didn't like the comfort of it although performance is great

power la can buy 2-3 koup bang how many time oso never mind

yup agree. Buy 2-3 koup then rent out.

Open a car rental biz n earn some bucks.

prefer audi but can only afford a4

any other recommendations?

hey call this number to find out. i'm sure they can help u!!

6389 2000

you bring toy car go LTA register road tax let me see la

serious pls, i'm considering to purchase a real car this time round

wad abt the koup?

dun tell me tua kang hor!

<_<

was actually considering that car, went down for a test drive

didn't like the comfort of it although performance is great

test drive a evo?

zhun bo?

pls la jerk..

we all know how u look like. where u work or at least work before.

we know all ur history.

u wanna come in here and put smoke again ah?

u have disgrace urself enough. if im u i would quietly leave the forum and reflect on my life.

wanna come back forum at least chg a nick la.

i help u feel paiseh la.

even u really have $150k dont go n buy car la. pay ur gf back den diversify investment and earn some extra money instead of spending on a depreciating liability

history i mean cyber world history.

the ones in cerato forum, HWZ n here in MCF. not forgetting the PCC on keyboard incident.

history i mean cyber world history.

the ones in cerato forum, HWZ n here in MCF. not forgetting the PCC on keyboard incident.

ok seriously,

so what car would you get for around 150k?

pls la jerk..

we all know how u look like. where u work or at least work before.

we know all ur history.

u wanna come in here and put smoke again ah?

u have disgrace urself enough. if im u i would quietly leave the forum and reflect on my life.

wanna come back forum at least chg a nick la.

i help u feel paiseh la.

even u really have $150k dont go n buy car la. pay ur gf back den diversify investment and earn some extra money instead of spending on a depreciating liability

waaahhhh you know so much about me ah?

so tell me la! how many fingers do i have?