JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 prefer audi but can only afford a4 any other recommendations? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicagt42010 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 BMW 320i? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melody288 2nd Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 If I have a budget of $150k, I will go for BMW 323 or 325. In-line 6 cyclinder, rear wheel drive, 50-50 weight distribution, higher OMV etc. These will beat A4, which is just a pretty face (IMHO) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 power la can buy 2-3 koup bang how many time oso never mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 buy C-class. you wont regret it (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 (edited) eye turner: Mitsuoka Nouera 6-02 (1.8A) pretty rare in singapore. around 120k worth the money: skoda superb 3.6 V6 (3.6A) pretty lots of luxury u can find in a 5series. around 140k wait u haven tell us u looking for sedan/coupe or? Edited March 17, 2010 by Thugstercena Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 Buy C180. Even your take home pay is 2.4K, after paying for the car installment still have $350 for yourself to survive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic93porsche911 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 ignore this JERKKKKKK la, not worth yr effort typing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 i love to play with jerks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 school holiday started Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 (edited) prefer audi but can only afford a4 any other recommendations? Har ? A4 still say only sia. i think many many months then decided on a 2nd hand sonata. 100k less expensive then your new A4 somemore. haha Edited March 17, 2010 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Treeweeldog Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 worth the money: skoda superb 3.6 V6 (3.6A) pretty lots of luxury u can find in a 5series. around 140k thugster has a point there, skoda is quite value for money, quite suprised I don't see more of it around. I guess people just tend to forget about skoda. I only remembered the octavia vrs after I've gotten my golf...they really should do more advertising, especially when I looked at the equipment list on the superb...it's quite superb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 jerk i tot u no $$$ to pay for insurance liao still have 150k?? rupiah ah? if thats the case i think u cant even buy the model Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 prefer audi but can only afford a4 any other recommendations? Buy go some education and moral. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 He meant 150K rupiah i guess. get a toy car and play. school holiday's ending. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 17, 2010 Share March 17, 2010 porsche Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Author Share March 17, 2010 (edited) don't mind sedan, coupe or convertible but must be 1st hand not hatch back and must be something relatively higher end at around 150k so no honda, toyota, kia (yucks), hyundai type of brands pls Edited March 17, 2010 by JeRrRKKKK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeRrRKKKK Neutral Newbie March 17, 2010 Author Share March 17, 2010 If I have a budget of $150k, I will go for BMW 323 or 325. In-line 6 cyclinder, rear wheel drive, 50-50 weight distribution, higher OMV etc. These will beat A4, which is just a pretty face (IMHO) actually whats the real world difference between FWD and RWD? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...