What are your takes towards gals with tattoos?? Let's discus

Icebrush79

On 4/18/2013 at 4:06 PM, Darkredmica said:

The problem is once you start you cant stop.

There will always be the urge to get another one, and another one and another one.

Script tattoos especially. (:

I like girls with tatttoos :wub:

yup agree..i got my first on one arm..then move to both arms..then fore arm...then back...

but social stereotyping in singapore is really... [mad]

On 4/19/2013 at 12:17 AM, Alim said:

How about this? [:p]

this one looks more like body paint than tattoos to me....... [:p]

On 4/19/2013 at 12:17 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

can't say the same for all..

but it is indeed... addictive. :ph34r:

you mean the pain gives excitement? ^_^

On 4/19/2013 at 12:27 AM, Gee said:

you mean the pain gives excitement? ^_^

<_<

the excitement comes from new designs.

pain is bearable. no excitement in any way.

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

On 4/19/2013 at 12:30 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

<_<

the excitement comes from new designs.

pain is bearable. no excitement in any way.

ah i see.

just trying to understand. ^_^

On 4/18/2013 at 11:59 PM, Darkredmica said:

Wah. Like a big leh. Haha.

Not scary to see faces on body? Haha.

ya, abit too big.. but nicely done though

wth? u mean we are not friends anymore? [bigcry]

I do make exceptions sometimes. Especially if they are nice to me. ^_^

wth? u mean we are not friends anymore? [bigcry]

i jus take that you have a birthmark...... [laugh] [laugh]

  On 4/19/2013 at 12:37 AM, Puteh83 said:

Art lah

50 years later you check back with her whether still this kind of art or not.

On 4/19/2013 at 12:51 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

lucky they are not on my face. [laugh] [laugh]

God is kind, your nose is horrendus enuf <_< <_<

On 4/19/2013 at 12:50 AM, Celicar said:

50 years later you check back with her whether still this kind of art or not.

expected lor. flowers will wither eventually..

On 4/19/2013 at 12:58 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

[bigcry] tmr i go korea~!

is ok, Even Kim Jong Un, with nuclear cannot help [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/17/2010 at 6:29 AM, Icebrush79 said:

I know some guys who don't mind dating chicks with tattoos... but when it comes to wife material, they will shun these gals...

Well, ours is still a very conservative society

same here. we old men. haha.