What are your takes towards gals with tattoos?? Let's discus

Icebrush79

yea... maybe the same person. [laugh]

small world indeed

and yea.. pretty but stubborn as hell!

Actually I realised that Singapore is indeed very small... almost every friend knows someone else who knows you... scary man...

Wanna do a Jack Neo also difficult...

Although I like some ladies with tasteful tatoo but I will still ban my girl from having one [laugh] . Maybe I am still had those old man mentalities.

I know some guys who don't mind dating chicks with tattoos... but when it comes to wife material, they will shun these gals...

Well, ours is still a very conservative society

Although I like some ladies with tasteful tatoo but I will still ban my girl from having one [laugh] . Maybe I am still had those old man mentalities.

actually me too.

i ahve no tattoos myself. i also expect my gf to have none. i mean if b4 we got together have nvm, after than nah. no way.

Actually I realised that Singapore is indeed very small... almost every friend knows someone else who knows you... scary man...

Wanna do a Jack Neo also difficult...

yupz. singapore too small. somehow or rather, one of my friend will know your friend or u. [laugh]

nah.. dont try a jack neo stunt here.

i do have exs thats have tattoos. 1 of em i deem as rather crazy, she had a golden phoenix to her entire upper back. thighs also a japanese lady

1 had a snoopy on her neh neh.

1 other isnt so kua chang, she had wordings to her armball area and one on her breast and also a tramp stamp. :D

what's armball area?

Ya lor, really if u ask me y i cant explain also, just don't feel right for my girl to have one. Although my dad had quite a no. of tatoo on him but I never even get 1. For me it is like it might be hip now but nxt time if I regret having the tatoo it is hard to get it off not like clothing where u can change by the season.

gal with tattoo is like a second hand car with permanent sticker.

I know some guys who don't mind dating chicks with tattoos... but when it comes to wife material, they will shun these gals...

Well, ours is still a very conservative society

Hey folks, just curious to find out what are your takes on the above topic? Some ppl are very turned off by tattoos, perhaps because of religion or our society's common believe that tattoos = bad chick.

Also, some ppl might feel intimidated or think that its disfigurement of the body....

I find gals with tattoos sexy, (I used to date a Tattoo artist actually). But I do have my limits... like full sleeves are a no-no.. (I don't even like tattoos on the hands of gals..) I reckon there's a thin line between artistic and ugly....

And for those guys who approves your gf with tattoos, which kinda designs do you like??

From common "tramp stamps" aka the lower back tribal pieces [sorry folks, the term may be offensive but that's what tattoo artists commonly refer to the placement and design as] to grey works, japanese works or the cute cartoon character, text in foreign languages or portraits, realistic works what are the design you would like (or secretly like) your gf or wives to have??

[PS: although my ex has quite alot of tattoos, hers are really nice, mostly grey works, realistic works and art nouveau designs... Its not the ah lian dragon/phoenix/eagle/ snake kind...] :D

Tattoos are just like car decals or vinyl. You gotto know exactly what you wan and the kinda decal in order to bring out the desire "FEEL". Some drivers wanna their cars to look "BENG" , others "FIERCE" some may wanna stand out the particular sticker or one decal to have peopl's total attention at tat part onli etc etc....

Personally saying, tattoos are a form of art which not many can understand. Many has it because it is so-called the "IN" thing. Other consider it a sign of leadership,toughness , manhood etc etc....

I personally dun find it sexy for a gal to have a series of tattoos running from point A to Z , find it rather LIAN and a sign of mindlessly trying to follow trend. Trying too hard to gain attention. As mention, not many people as to Singaporean in this case can truely appreciate the art of tattoos.

Edited by HARDGAYHOOOO

dont like stupid tattos with no meaning.

you ask beng or lian why you put lion?

why you put annaconda? why you put sunflower?

they give you crap answers for sure.

i mean, every tattoo should have a meaning.

my friend has one engraved in braille.

it reads I love you. did it for his ex.

i guess he did it in braille cause it means:

even if she cant see his love, he hopes that she can feel it.

but that bitch left him for someone richer.

but too bad she was just an ons to the other guy.

hahahaha.

for me, i will never get a tattoo.

dont suit me. hahaa.

hahahahahahah

ooops sorry cant help it

I am seeing a gal with tattoo on tramp stamp... turns me on overtime :D .

Someone her look is those innocent innocent one... roar [inlove] but that is only skin deep.

More important I find her character and the way she brings herself really makes that tattoo complement her rather than the other way around.

Yeah tattoo is really as good as how the person complement it.

Somehow i feel that gals with tattoos are highly skilled in bed... ^_^

I know that i am seriously stereotyping here but i am sure some of the bros here will agree.

i think ladies with nice tattoo are kinda sexy in a way.

but for sure, i get turn-off with ladies who have tattoos.

don't ask me why, maybe just being conservative. just turn-off.

gal with tattoo is like a second hand car with permanent sticker.

Wa... this one abit bias leh... spray paint part I can understand... but 2nd hand?? why??

I am seeing a gal with tattoo on tramp stamp... turns me on overtime :D .

Someone her look is those innocent innocent one... roar [inlove] but that is only skin deep.

More important I find her character and the way she brings herself really makes that tattoo complement her rather than the other way around.

Yeah tattoo is really as good as how the person complement it.

Wow innocent look + tattoo = :wub:

Congrats bro