What are your takes towards gals with tattoos?? Let's discus

Icebrush79

On 11/27/2024 at 5:56 AM, Ody_2004 said:

my son n daughter oso into tattoo.. but not as crazy as this one..

My entire focus is only on her watch. I think that's the Rolex DateJust 36 116234 , SS with white gold fluted bezel and  bronze dial with floral motif on a jubliee bracelet.  Please correct me if anyone here is more eagle-eyed....

😃

Edited by Stary

On 11/27/2024 at 9:03 AM, mersaylee said:

The only time i ever got tattoo on me was during the SG50...lousy sticker...perspire a bit niah have to paste another piece...one on the face and one on the arm...😂

i rather have SGD50 than SG50...

Waha, got tattoos thread. I never have one in my mind becos I always change my thinking. 

First it was Carlsberg, then Tiger, the various whiskey brands and then Maotai, Tsingtao,  Hineken, and now Singha and Leo.

These guys owed me some royalty fees if I do it. Haha

On 11/27/2024 at 9:33 AM, Arogab said:

Waha, got tattoos thread. I never have one in my mind becos I always change my thinking. 

First it was Carlsberg, then Tiger, the various whiskey brands and then Maotai, Tsingtao,  Hineken, and now Singha and Leo.

Boss U always can put Lexus tattoo :a-happy:

image.png.65509f231955bccf2dcb90f12b899e6f.png

• Haha! 7

On 11/27/2024 at 9:33 AM, Arogab said:

Try this one on your body. 😁

atbPNxn.png

On 11/27/2024 at 9:25 AM, BanCoe said:

Boss U always can put Lexus tattoo :a-happy:

image.png.65509f231955bccf2dcb90f12b899e6f.png

On 11/27/2024 at 9:38 AM, Kopites said:

Try this one on your body. 😁

atbPNxn.png

My whole body got tattoo liao if I do it :XD:

Last time, young people aim to get a tattoo to emphasize their individuality and uniqueness.

But now that tattoo become mainstream, and no longer as rebellious or rare as they were; it's the opposite.

Maintain unblemished skin with no tattoo - this one becomes a sign of individuality and uniqueness [laugh]

On 11/27/2024 at 10:52 AM, Sosaria said:

Last time, young people aim to get a tattoo to emphasize their individuality and uniqueness.

But now that tattoo become mainstream, and no longer as rebellious or rare as they were; it's the opposite.

Maintain unblemished skin with no tattoo - this one becomes a sign of individuality and uniqueness [laugh]

Last time people tattoo for deeper meaningful reasons. (Loss of love one, milestone in life etc)
now many (not all of course) do to act tough, or show off, act cool, wannabes  etc….

you are right, no tattoo is more unique and cool.  

Lust time some people tattoo becos need to showcase their shirt numbar...some becos to mask birth mark or surgery mark...

Now need to showoff on IG, TT etc...😁

On 11/27/2024 at 11:18 AM, Beregond said:

Most ppl say its ok la. Its normal la. Bababa

But if ask their 16 years old daughter go tattoo.  Can or not.

Most will say cannot 🙄

my son keep saying he wants one for few years which i say ok, but end up he can't decide which picture to put, now give up liao [laugh]

I like girls with tattoos.

It mean I have a wild side 

And I like sex.

Which girl with tattoo don't like sex?

Edited by Jamesc

On 11/27/2024 at 11:51 AM, Jamesc said:

I like girls with tattoos.

It mean I have a wild side 

And I like sex.

Which girl with tattoo don't like sex?

Which girl without tattoo don't like sex?

😁

On 11/27/2024 at 11:51 AM, Jman888 said:

my son keep saying he wants one for few years which i say ok, but end up he can't decide which picture to put, now give up liao [laugh]

Very very small figure or design. Under clothing  still not so bad.

Quite a number of ppl I know go for tattoo,  and regret it.

Done ugly, or deform as grow fat bababa. 

On 11/27/2024 at 11:51 AM, Jman888 said:

Tattoo Labubu on the back of his neck

😂